HorticultureSource.com Reviews

02/10/2016
HorticultureSource.com Ratings and User Reviews. HorticultureSource.com is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 84 reviews. Last rated on 02/09/2016.

HorticultureSource.com Rating

More About HorticultureSource.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 84%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

16% 16%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

1.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for HorticultureSource.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Very simple yet easy to use website. Prices were very competitive and for the items I were looking for they were either the same or lower.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Never had a totally bad experience, but shipping needs to be worked on. Prices still keep me coming back though. You wont find a bigger selection with these prices anywhere.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    The prices seem pretty good for the quality of the pots. I wish they would have a half case of these as it is more than I planned to buy but since I will be using and reusing these I felt it was worth it.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    great selection with great prices
  • Feb 3, 2016
    First time customer
  • Feb 1, 2016
    great store get all indoor gardening essentials
  • Feb 1, 2016
    The overall experience was great. Shipping prices seemed a little high, but not sure if the merchant can control that. The website could use some cosmetic work, but really happy with the price of the product purchased.
  • Feb 1, 2016
    The only thing I didn't like was not being able to send the products directly to my Son. You guys wouldn't allow a different shipping address. Although I do understand about fraud.
  • Jan 31, 2016
    had the product i wanted at a fare price and you accept pay pal
    Feb 9, 2016
    had just what we wanted at a very good price
  • Jan 31, 2016
    It would be nice to be able to call and talk to some one live
  • Jan 30, 2016
    Everything is good
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Best prices on the interweb and a large selection will be ordering again soon
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Great site thanks!
  • Jan 22, 2016
    If they can find a way to lower the shipping cost for multiple items that would be great. I had to order from another website for other products due to shipping cost.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Overall a good shopping experience. They had what I needed.
    Feb 1, 2016
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Jan 31, 2016
    sleazy way to do business, paid once for shipping, then get a notice that product is not at nearest warehouse and if i did not want to wait three weeks another 15 dollars was required
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Feb 4, 2016
    The product said it came with a lp to ng kit .the kit never arrived
  • Jan 11, 2016
    Jan 22, 2016
    Great product,quick service and delivery.
  • Jan 10, 2016
    Excellent prices and great online experience. I will definitely buy from this merchant again!
    Jan 26, 2016
  • Jan 5, 2016
    Jan 31, 2016
    Everything went as promised
Show
Hide
Hide