HorticultureSource.com Reviews

07/30/2015
HorticultureSource.com Ratings and User Reviews. HorticultureSource.com is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 59 reviews. Last rated on 07/28/2015.

HorticultureSource.com Rating

More About HorticultureSource.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 89%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

17% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

7.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for HorticultureSource.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
  • Jul 28, 2015
    friends say they have the best products.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Great prices on all there products,everything is priced about as low as it gets without your own business account were bulk ordering gets you wholesale prices. This place is great for when I don't need a truck load of stuff and still want to save money. Even with shipping prices are cheaper then most local hydro stores.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    great place to find what you need
  • Jul 28, 2015
    great site, thanks
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Easy to use and checkout..
  • Jul 17, 2015
    shipping was expensive and web site looked amature
  • Jul 16, 2015
    What a great place to get everything you need!
  • Jul 15, 2015
    First time ordering, so far so good. Very good price on product ordered
  • Jul 14, 2015
    First purchase, but have done comparison shopping and product research feom this website before.
  • Jul 13, 2015
    wish shipping was cheaper. 140.00 in shipping for 200.00 dollars of product. however, i'm glad you have the product
  • Jul 11, 2015
    First time and it was a nice website
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Jul 21, 2015
    I hope this one lasts longer than the last one I owned
  • Jul 8, 2015
    First shop to have everything I needed and they have the best prices!
    Jul 18, 2015
    Fast efficient and dependable!!
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Great Online Product Looking forward to making more purchases
  • Jun 27, 2015
    great product selection
    Jul 13, 2015
  • Jun 26, 2015
    over all good. Im still shopping there
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Jul 7, 2015
    It was a great order
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Jul 1, 2015
    Good customer service
  • Jun 8, 2015
    great online source for my non-circulating hydroponic supplies
    Jun 30, 2015
    my online source for many of my hydroponic supplies. will continue to recommend site to others here in American Samoa and the independent state of Samoa as well.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Jul 30, 2015
    The only reason I didn't rate the transaction as 10/10 was because it was very expensive in postage USA to Australia, more than I'd expect. Otherwise great service.
Show
Hide
Hide