HorticultureSource.com Reviews

05/28/2015
HorticultureSource.com Ratings and User Reviews. HorticultureSource.com is rated 7.7 out of 10 from 72 reviews.

HorticultureSource.com Rating

More About HorticultureSource.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 82%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

20% 18%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

7.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for HorticultureSource.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 72 Reviews
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Great selection good prices.
  • Apr 2, 2015
    Horticulture source has a great selection and very best prices. I will shop here again very soon.
  • Apr 1, 2015
    Love you guys thanks
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Thank you very much!
  • Mar 28, 2015
    I like this website
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Searching through the site can be slightly daunting however the search function helps the shipping charges seem to be a bit high when a large usps flat rate box is less than $20 this is my first purchase with horticultural source and I hope there will be many more
  • Mar 27, 2015
    cool lights, I live in a basement apartment and need natural light
    Apr 2, 2015
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Hopefully you guys get my order In on time
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Great prices and I love that you have a distribution point here in Nashville for speedy delivery.
    Apr 2, 2015
    Awesome prices that beat the local retailer price by $30 even with shipping. I'm so glad you have a distribution point here in Nashville so delivery was very fast.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Very cheap and affordable products, terrible shipping prices
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Easy to use
  • Mar 14, 2015
    Mar 22, 2015
    4 light hid controller was delivered WITHOUT ground wire connections on the internal outlets of the box
  • Mar 11, 2015
    I often shop online through Amazon Prime, but they didn't have this particular product (Ona Bleech 8 oz) anywhere eligible for Prime. Three sellers were listed, all with free shipping with an estimated delivery of 9 to 15 days. They were ALL a higher price than my total (item + USPS Priority Mail. Thank you Horticulture Source, I will be checking your site again.
    Mar 19, 2015
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Mar 21, 2015
    Very though full and discret thank you
  • Feb 22, 2015
    Mar 29, 2015
    Horticulture source is great,and quick with delivery.
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Mar 27, 2015
    I wish the item had been listed online when I ordered it as backordered. I would have chosen a different supplier or product rather than waiting 2 months.
Show
Hide
Hide