HotelRestaurantSupply Reviews

HotelRestaurantSupply Ratings and User Reviews. HotelRestaurantSupply is rated 7.7 out of 10 from 85 reviews.

HotelRestaurantSupply Rating

More About HotelRestaurantSupply

Overall Satisfaction:

7.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


79% 89%


3% 0%


17% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

6.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

6.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

6.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

7.7 out of 10

Returns Process:


Recent Reviews for HotelRestaurantSupply

Showing 21 - 40 of 85 Reviews
  • Nov 9, 2015
    The website was easy to use and found what i needed
  • Nov 6, 2015
    First time ordering. No comments
  • Nov 4, 2015
    Very good expernice with the site, just have to wait for a quote for shipping then afterwards I will be paying with PAYPAL. I just wish I could of gotten the quote without having to do a payment right away before I knew how much shipping would be. Not bad though, just had to put in a check number that wasn't a real one lol.. Thanks for having the product! It's sooo hard to find a punch bottle, no one knows what it is! Lol
  • Nov 4, 2015
    No comment to be detremined
  • Nov 3, 2015
    Pretty painless. I liked the simple "no frills" site design.
  • Oct 29, 2015
    they have been great
  • Oct 29, 2015
    Good price, will see how merchandise is when received.
  • Oct 26, 2015
    Very easy to use
  • Oct 26, 2015
    I was very happy with the price of both product and shipping
    Nov 11, 2015
    We are very satisfied with the product! It fits our office needs perfectly.
  • Oct 24, 2015
    please have option for expedited shipment.
  • Oct 23, 2015
    better product pictures and descriptions. Checkout was weird, when I clicked paypal it forced certain fields that were unchangeable. Not very flexible
  • Oct 19, 2015
    shipping a label that is going to be in an envelope and should cost about 75 cents to ship and charging almost $7.00? Raise the price to cover the package and handling, anyone on the internet looks for price including shipping, we just feel ripped off when the shipping is artificially high to cover other expenses.
  • Oct 17, 2015
    I thought I ordered this product since September 30th and I haven't received it, nor have I been charged but, the webpage I ordered from kept saying to me that I "already made the order" "Please do niot refresh this page". Because I really need this product asap, I decided to order another one. I wish I could have been alerted if my order did not go through for some reason. Very confusing. Also, I wanted to change the billing name after choosing to use paypal because I have some cards of my wife and my father linked to my paypal account but, I wasn't allowed to change the "billing" information because it automatically copied my "shipping" information.
  • Oct 16, 2015
    You guys forced a survey. Very very very annoying!
  • Oct 15, 2015
    It's cheaper and more variety
  • Oct 14, 2015
    Good shopping experience. Very good prices. The shipping charges are very high compared to other retailers. But, even so, HotelRestaurantSupply beat Amazon (who I would have purchased these from) for total price
  • Oct 12, 2015
    No problems, however last order we made to them was for a refrigerator and I paid an extra $50 for lift gate service and it was not provided. I didn't complain though, and we made it work. They were very good when I needed to add some missing items to the order, but if you really need lift gate I'd be sure to triple check that is what they are giving you. We do a lot of restaurant equipment and so I purchased from them again for a second order; will see how it goes.
  • Oct 11, 2015
    I will recommend Hotelrestaurantsupply once I got my order safe and good.
  • Oct 11, 2015
    Only large mixing pot I could find