HotelRestaurantSupply Reviews

09/01/2014
HotelRestaurantSupply Ratings and User Reviews. HotelRestaurantSupply is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 97 reviews.

HotelRestaurantSupply Rating

More About HotelRestaurantSupply

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 77%

Neutral

3% 8%

Negative

19% 15%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for HotelRestaurantSupply

Showing 81 - 97 of 97 Reviews
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Ill let u kno when i get my purchase
  • Jun 12, 2014
    Great customer service and site is easy to use, but shipping costs are double what I expected them to be. Cost to ship $40 worth of salt shakers etc cost $44 to ship.
  • Jun 12, 2014
    I love the good prices and the huge inventory that Hotel Restaurant Supply has.
  • Jun 12, 2014
    Shipping was expensive
  • Jun 12, 2014
    If the product I ordered is as described, we will probably buy more from HotelRestaurantSupply.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    best price for this product. I was only going to order half of what i needed but can afford this price.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Jun 15, 2014
    This company sucks, no feedback on orders, no lead time, basically take your money without any customer help. Sorry but made this mistake twice now. Never again
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Good website for reasonably priced materials
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Very pleased with customer serice
  • Jun 6, 2014
    I am opening my third restaurant in a few weeks. I purchase supplies for my stores constantly online. Your service today was excellent.
  • Jun 6, 2014
    Shipping seems high!
  • Jun 4, 2014
    Wonderful pricing, Wonderful site. Will definitely shop here again!
  • Jun 4, 2014
    Thank You, Can't wait to get our new toaster!
  • Jun 3, 2014
    Jun 11, 2014
    Called less than 24 hours after placing order to cancel order. I talked to Sandra on (6-3-2014) the phone and she assured me the order was canceled. On 6-9-2014 canceled items appeared at my door.
  • Jun 1, 2014
    Jun 7, 2014
    Fast dependable service
  • May 22, 2014
    Jun 6, 2014
    I have not received my sinks yet but did receive my refrigerator yesterday. I like your company very much and plan to do more business with you as it is easy to work from the web site and you have a lot to offer someone who is trying to put together a whole package. PS the frame of my refrig was bent upward which looks like a fork lift mark I have plugged it in and waiting to see how it goes. Hoping it will be ok
Show
Hide
Hide