House Of Filters Reviews

05/23/2015
House Of Filters Ratings and User Reviews. House Of Filters is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 111 reviews.

House Of Filters Rating

More About House Of Filters

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for House Of Filters

Showing 81 - 100 of 111 Reviews
  • Mar 22, 2015
    Very easy site to use and great price!!
  • Mar 18, 2015
    big quantity for cheeper price
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Site was easy to use and the prices were excellent.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    I was very pleased with the price and the ease of the purchase experience. I will be back!
  • Mar 17, 2015
    hope it fits
  • Mar 14, 2015
    Good value for product
  • Mar 13, 2015
    I didn't receive the item yet but so far its simple and smooth transaction, the item was super cheap compared to other websites, I hope its good quality and if I get the delivery on time then ill be completely satisfied.
  • Mar 11, 2015
    This is the best deal I have found on the internet or in stores.
    Mar 21, 2015
  • Mar 9, 2015
    Good company. Quality merchandise at good prices.
  • Mar 9, 2015
    Last time I ordered by phone. I could not find my filter under the Sears items. I had the shipping label but the item number listed was also not available on the website. I had saved a box and it referenced LD numbers, so found the item under LD products. This was very frustrating and time consuming. Your survey is also time consuming. This is the second survey I have completed. It also does not properly reference refrigerator filters as to what did I purchase. Next time I will call in my order.
  • Mar 7, 2015
    As long as they work and last 6months I'm good
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Great web site my other vendor could not supply
  • Mar 2, 2015
    good price , good quality
    Mar 10, 2015
    - best price - good quality
  • Mar 2, 2015
    I have no comment at this time.
    Mar 11, 2015
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Cheap, quick, easy!
    Mar 6, 2015
    Easy and cheap!
  • Feb 22, 2015
    great prices on merchandise I really need.
    Mar 7, 2015
  • Feb 6, 2015
    Easy to order. Very good price with the free shipping. Limited filter choice. Limited product info detail on filter components and or quality of material.
    Mar 8, 2015
    The filters still create a very strong "filter taste". It has been over three weeks and the ice cubes and the water still taste like the filter is giving off enough filter particles to flavor both the ice cubes and water so they are distasteful.
Show
Hide
Hide