HP Direct Reviews

01/26/2015
HP Direct Ratings and User Reviews. HP Direct is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 15 reviews. Last rated on 01/07/2015.
Hewlett Packard Shopping offers a wide selection of HP products, from computers to digital cameras, closeouts, and refurbished items.

HP Direct Rating

More About HP Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for HP Direct

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
  • Jan 7, 2015
    was easy enough
    Jan 11, 2015
  • Dec 31, 2014
    A great way to shop.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    So far, I'm impressed with the ease of ordering and the lower prices.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    The price quoted for the BT mouse was $12; when I added it to the cart, it became $19. So I removed it, backed up, and tried again. Same thing happened, but I ordered it anyway.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Online checkout is not reliable
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Dec 6, 2014
    i like to buy direct and had good experiences with the online purchases
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Have owned hp products for years. This is easy.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    HP has always been very dependable with all your products, however the ink is really expensive and yet, the printer all in one is very, very reasonable.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    A trusted manufacturer.
    Dec 14, 2014
    Christmas rush and weather lowed delivery
  • Nov 29, 2014
    Dec 12, 2014
    I had an excellent experience ordering the printer from HP Direct.
  • Nov 28, 2014
    As always HP chat was helpful in answering questions concerning computer I wanted. It's also great we can customize what we want to purchase. By far the best price on the internet including competing against the Military exchange. Also, I've had HP printers for years and won't buy any other brand.
    Jan 5, 2015
    It was another successful purchase from HP website. Everything is working great and even more important is the fact that HP maintains software drivers for older printers. I was able to quickly download and hook up my HP Photomart C5180 All-in-One printer without any problems. Still getting use to Windows 8.1 which has been fairly easy up to now.
  • Nov 9, 2014
    Easy to use
  • Oct 29, 2014
    Very reliable products.
  • Oct 26, 2014
    Nov 12, 2014
    This is a great printer and HP Direct had the best price.
Show
Hide
Hide