http://www.adamevetoys.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

http://www.adamevetoys.com Reviews

05/29/2017
http://www.adamevetoys.com Ratings and User Reviews. http://www.adamevetoys.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 92 reviews.

http://www.adamevetoys.com Rating

More About http://www.adamevetoys.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

69% 65%

Neutral

22% 27%

Negative

9% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for http://www.adamevetoys.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 92 Reviews
  • Mar 19, 2017
    They had a large selection but, as beginners, we were a bit overwhelmed with the choices. We wish there had been a more complete "starter's guide" to the different things we want to try.
  • Mar 19, 2017
    I've been shopping with adam & eve for many years. It is my go to place to shop for adult toys.
  • Mar 19, 2017
    I was impressed with my visit to this site,and looking forward to ordering again in the future.
  • Mar 08, 2017
    They help keep a healthy happy marriage
    Mar 19, 2017
    The free gift I should have got I didn't they substituted with less. And I used Pandora code and did not receive anything they offered on Pandora did not get 17 free gifts
  • Mar 09, 2017
    Never had a bad toy yet
    Mar 18, 2017
  • Mar 18, 2017
    Easy and affordable with a good variety
  • Mar 18, 2017
    The site has a good variety of products, but I feel it lacks in the bondage department. I think most of the products are good for introducing people to bondage, but not so great for people who are past the point of experimenting/figuring out what they like.
  • Feb 09, 2017
    I am delighted to see that all the items were in stock.
    Mar 18, 2017
  • Mar 06, 2017
    Mar 17, 2017
    the vibrator will not work no instructions came with it
  • Mar 15, 2017
    I love everything about Adam and Eve.
  • Feb 20, 2017
    Mar 15, 2017
    I ordered 3 items and 1 did not work so I returned it for an exact exchange and the item that was sent had the same malfunction as the one I returned. I didn't bother to send it back again as the shipping fees are nearing the purchase price so I chalked it up to a loss.
  • Mar 14, 2017
    Thank you. This website was easy to use.
  • Mar 14, 2017
    i was charged for the same items twice.............last time i ever order anything from this site
  • Mar 13, 2017
    i am very looking forward to my equipment with my spouse :)
  • Feb 19, 2017
    The site is great and easy to use. The check out is easy and hassle free. I love the discounts and coupons.
    Mar 13, 2017
  • Feb 28, 2017
    The online shopping experience was smoother and more comfortable than I thought it would be. The layout of the webpage seemed cluttered at first but after navigating through it a bit, it was really simple and easy to find different options. For a first time buyer, this was an amazing experience!
    Mar 13, 2017
  • Mar 11, 2017
    I have been on the web sight several times finally decided to buy
  • Mar 11, 2017
    Great site with accurate descriptions.
  • Mar 10, 2017
    Getting ready for our 25th wedding Ann.. trip...Thank You for all the fun help
  • Mar 10, 2017
    wish there were more bondage options