http://www.adamevetoys.com Reviews

05/24/2015
http://www.adamevetoys.com Ratings and User Reviews. http://www.adamevetoys.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 482 reviews.

http://www.adamevetoys.com Rating

More About http://www.adamevetoys.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 79%

Neutral

6% 6%

Negative

10% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for http://www.adamevetoys.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 482 Reviews
  • May 17, 2015
    super expensive. my order went from $7.95 to $20.15 after shipping and stuff only for a pair of stockings.
  • May 16, 2015
    Always an interesting place to shop....:)
  • May 16, 2015
    nice selection of toys. wish they had a larger selection of dvds.
  • May 16, 2015
    I haven't received my products yet I just ordered them.
  • May 16, 2015
    Easy sit to find things on
  • May 16, 2015
    Need more discounts
  • May 15, 2015
    It seems that quality could be an issue with a lot products. Hopefully I dont have any issues.
  • May 15, 2015
    Great site, love the products and the feedback. Helps when making a decision about the product. Will buy from you again in the future.
  • May 14, 2015
    A bit frustrated, I responded to an online ad and was suppose to get $10 off my first time purchase and it did not show up after making the purchase, so now I have to call back, to get the coupon applied to my order.
  • May 14, 2015
    Well, it would be nice to understand the difference between a rabbit and a butterfly, anatomically speaking
  • May 14, 2015
    I am looking forward to receiving my products! The website is very user friendly
  • May 6, 2015
    May 16, 2015
    I payed for q quick shipment as this was a gift. Item never came at specified time, was told I would be credited shipping charge of $6.00...never received credit, never received package. A new shipment was sent out, this too was later than quoted and items were damaged. It is not worth the aggravation of returning. Very, very disappointed.
  • May 1, 2015
    May 16, 2015
    i like to items but they r too big
  • Apr 27, 2015
    May 14, 2015
    Batteries were dead in g-spot vibe upon arrival. the rest of the order was satisfactory
Show
Hide
Hide