http://www.adamevetoys.com Reviews

05/02/2015
http://www.adamevetoys.com Ratings and User Reviews. http://www.adamevetoys.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 655 reviews.

http://www.adamevetoys.com Rating

More About http://www.adamevetoys.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 81%

Neutral

5% 7%

Negative

11% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for http://www.adamevetoys.com

Showing 46 - 65 of 655 Reviews
  • Apr 25, 2015
    excited to get my toys
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Products at a great price, especially with coupon! Great selection!
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Some of the toys look interesting but without really knowing how they work they can be a little intimidating
  • Apr 24, 2015
    found one item I wish to try.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    It's easy to navigate has great products the only problem I had was everything I wanted was on back order but I found stuff that will work just the same (:
  • Apr 23, 2015
    So easy and so much fun!
  • Apr 23, 2015
    can't wait for my toys
  • Apr 23, 2015
    like what i saw!
  • Apr 23, 2015
    i like the incentive options. they have a acking bondage section though but that can be forgiven.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Enjoy your website.wish there was a durability or relibabilty rating on your toys.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    PLeasure to do business with.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Great website and many options to choose from. Easy to use and navigate.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    A little more selection, and more competitive prices would be nice. Check out basket on dearlady messed up so I thought I would give you guys a go
  • Apr 21, 2015
    I was a lil disappointed didn't get my discount code added to the end of my purchase.... hope that when I receive my products it will make up for the non discount
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Apr 25, 2015
    The pump has a leak. Other products are fine.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    loved the coupons
    Apr 25, 2015
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Apr 24, 2015
    loving my love life now
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Couldnt find spot to put 59ship code for free shipping over that amount.
    Apr 24, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide