http://www.adamevetoys.com Reviews

08/26/2016
http://www.adamevetoys.com Ratings and User Reviews. http://www.adamevetoys.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 227 reviews.

http://www.adamevetoys.com Rating

More About http://www.adamevetoys.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 83%

Neutral

6% 4%

Negative

10% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for http://www.adamevetoys.com

Showing 46 - 65 of 227 Reviews
  • Aug 6, 2016
    ok great check out time
  • Aug 5, 2016
    so many words but one does stand out. "AWESOME" !!!!!!
  • Aug 5, 2016
    Love the variety of items and the pricing.
  • Aug 5, 2016
    I think i used to find more variety. It was like shopping in a sex store mega shop from my sofa. I don't get that experience anymore.
  • Aug 5, 2016
    I have used Adam &Eve since the 70's. Always been happy with my purchases.
  • Aug 4, 2016
    This will be my second purchase from the website. They seem to have a very expansive collection with reasonable prices, plus they are a well-known company. I feel comfortable ordering from them.
  • Aug 4, 2016
    trying to check out always seems to be an issues i tried to order before and the hassle as roo much i just didnt order , was suppose to get a free gift for joining and it wouldnt show up in my kart so i have tried to order again until now..
  • Aug 3, 2016
    I like the online
  • Aug 3, 2016
    this is the second time i have ordered this type of stuff
  • Aug 2, 2016
    You have a lot of nice products. I have bought more in the past. I do like your shipping not letting others know of my personal business where I buy my products.
  • Aug 2, 2016
    the free gift offer for an order over $17 doesn't have any exclusions listed. However, from chatting with their rep, if you use any discount codes, then you are not eligible for the free gift. List the exclusions or the fine print for that offer. Unless your intent is to piss off new customers so that they never purchase there again.
  • Aug 1, 2016
    Adamevetoy.com offers a great selection of items. They have a great variety of items you are looking for and some you didn't know you would be interested in. Great place to shop.
  • Aug 1, 2016
    I love this site. Easy to use, very informative product reviews and images.
  • Jul 30, 2016
    Easy as pie no problem very private
  • Jul 30, 2016
    Satisfied with products from past order!!!
  • Jul 30, 2016
    site is great, don't change a thing
  • Jul 25, 2016
    i hoping it works out
    Aug 3, 2016
    i was a little sad that all the free gift stuff was for straight couples when i bought things for a female couple. also the dvd didnt read at all and was just a waste. The double was what i expected but i wish the strap on dildo had some form of picture for a size comparison it was very tiny.
  • Jul 21, 2016
    Aug 2, 2016
    shipment arrived earlier than quoted. Quite surprised.