http://www.adamevetoys.com Reviews

06/01/2015
http://www.adamevetoys.com Ratings and User Reviews. http://www.adamevetoys.com is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 428 reviews.

http://www.adamevetoys.com Rating

More About http://www.adamevetoys.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 84%

Neutral

5% 4%

Negative

10% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for http://www.adamevetoys.com

Showing 46 - 65 of 428 Reviews
  • May 22, 2015
    Keep doing what you're doing. =]
  • May 22, 2015
    The sight is great.
  • May 21, 2015
    Overrall a good experience, but I was not able to determine how to claim the "email sign up" welcome kit, or the free pocket gift valued at 24.99 - just gave me a mystery gift on check out. I then received a coupon for 10$ off my first purchase - after I made the purchase???? So wasn't able to use it. Odd. My only other comment is free shipping for Canada is not the same as US. I would have spent the 10$ extra and avoided the shipping charges, had I known.
  • May 21, 2015
    none at this time.
  • May 21, 2015
    Great site , very discrete !!
  • May 20, 2015
    Glad your here
  • May 20, 2015
    You offer several discounts but you choose the one to apply which is not always the best deal for me I should be able to choose my discount . I almost didn't order because of this and again I will get discounts in my order that I am expected to use right away, time too shop around , your free shipping takes forever
  • May 19, 2015
    quick and easy
  • May 18, 2015
    cant wait to get the free toys.. thanks Adam & Eve
  • May 18, 2015
    AET Signup Header Email Address * Email Address (Verify) * when do I receive my free gift AET Signup Header Email Address * Email Address (Verify) * AET Bottom Signup
  • May 17, 2015
    I appreciate not having to go into a store! lol....
  • May 17, 2015
    Very straightforward and simple
  • May 11, 2015
    Can't wait to get my product
    May 21, 2015
    The only one thing I would say to improve would be the pocket rocket. For some reason when in use make a terrible loud noise. Regardless which cap you put on it. It's as if the battery isn't secured good an it bounces around and the dvd was cheese but Other then that every thing else work great.
  • May 8, 2015
    I had to call customer service to no understand about the check out and also about my free gift a bit confusing.I'm really looking forward in getting my stuff and using them for the very first time.....
    May 21, 2015
    I called and representative (Donna) was really mean disrespectful, so I then canceled and had to call back and do my order all over with another presentative (Mike) who was really really good and helpful. Hopefully my order will be on time and I'll be satisfied with theproducts.
  • May 6, 2015
    May 21, 2015
    Got it in time for good times.
  • May 5, 2015
    May 18, 2015
    some product damage in shipping. My order was not correct. Had to wait on backorder of other product.
  • May 2, 2015
    Product selection is great....description are spot on......they are always offering specials....coupons.....etc. Checkout was so very simple!!
    May 19, 2015
    One of the items was not as expected. But Their return policy is great and there will be no problem returning item.
  • May 1, 2015
    May 17, 2015
    superb products and quick shipping
Show
Hide
Hide