http://www.lewiscontractorsales.com/ Reviews

07/22/2014
http://www.lewiscontractorsales.com/ Ratings and User Reviews. http://www.lewiscontractorsales.com/ is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 36 reviews. Last rated on 07/22/2014.

http://www.lewiscontractorsales.com/ Rating

More About http://www.lewiscontractorsales.com/

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 86%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

13% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for http://www.lewiscontractorsales.com/

Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I think the shipping cost is excessive. Regular mail would have been fine; did not require priority mail.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I've been looking for this product for years and have not been able to find it. I hope you keep selling them.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    so far so good, just placed an order.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Excellent selection of professional products for the masonry trade
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Hope it works well.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    ordered from them before was very satisfied
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Tools,I have been looking for!
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Keep it up
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Very pleasant and fast. Easy to find things.
  • Jun 23, 2014
    quality equipment, good prices fast delivery
  • Jun 22, 2014
    Very good web site, easy to navigate and good products. Please continue to carry Fabulon polyurethane floor products.
  • Jun 19, 2014
    Have not seen the product yet other than picture online.
  • Jun 17, 2014
    lot's of variety on the site. i will definitely keep this as a bookmark for the future.
  • Jun 10, 2014
    Great place to shop. Will be returning.
  • Jun 7, 2014
    Like all the products you have, easy to work website.. Shipping was a little heavy but it's worth it. Thank You
  • Jun 6, 2014
    Jun 14, 2014
    The handling of the order done professionally. The follow up emails kept me well informed at all stages of the order progression. Packaging was done very well also.
  • Jun 2, 2014
    They have what I want and get to me quick
    Jun 10, 2014
    Ordered the product at noon and got it the next day Kool
  • May 19, 2014
    Jun 7, 2014
    10" trowel is very badly made and heavy, brought it for a friend. was embarrassed when giving his trowel. being that your shop is in the use, I have chance of exchaging it. will never buy from you again as you know fair well I cant do nothing about it. shame because i had orders of other tools from friends, BEFORE I handed over trowel. I even got charge another £16.80 customs. which was not happy with.
  • May 17, 2014
    was easy to find product was just a little confusing on the ordering part.
    Jun 15, 2014
    Only wanted one 22oz Framing Straight Claw Hammer with Checkerboard face. I then was charged for six hammers, which caused me to overdraft on my checking account of $30.00. After calling and fixing order, was then shipped the wrong hammer, causing me to return hammer to receive the right one.
  • May 13, 2014
    Jun 6, 2014
    still have not revived order
Show
Hide
Hide