Hurricane Golf Reviews

09/17/2014
Hurricane Golf Ratings and User Reviews. Hurricane Golf is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 432 reviews. Last rated on 09/17/2014.

Hurricane Golf Rating

More About Hurricane Golf

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 99%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Hurricane Golf

Showing 1 - 20 of 432 Reviews
  • Sep 17, 2014
    of all the golf internet shops..their's was really clear and straight forward
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Would have preferred to check out with Paypal
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Easy to find the club I was looking for, with a good price and free shipping. Checkout process was smooth, no complaints or problems so far.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Great buying experience today.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    We were trying to purchase golf balls however whenever we entered in the quantity it was giving us the incorrect amount. We entered 6 and it would show 23. We tried several times over 2 days before giving us the correct amount.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    First time purchase. Will evaluate later depending on service and quality of golf shoes
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Great selection. Great experience.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    If clubs are genuine then I will HIGHLY recommend Hurricane Golf!
  • Sep 15, 2014
    lowest prices I have ever seen on line
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Had product in stock at a good price.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Great site, Great prices.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    The site is VERY frustrating as you complete an order. I was unable to change the quantity ordered as it would revert back to the original every time. I logged out to try again, and the site would add my new order to the last session! I changed to a different browser, and started over. This is not at all user friendly.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Hurricane Golf's prices were ideal and had some great deals!
  • Sep 14, 2014
    The website is designed well and easy on the eyes. I had a very nice shopping experience.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Great experience and great price.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    good price
    Sep 15, 2014
    good people to do buisness with
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Transaction was very easy and straight-forward. Will visit again.
    Sep 16, 2014
  • Sep 2, 2014
    My brother just purchase a golf club from you and he is very happy with it.
    Sep 15, 2014
    Very Happy with your company! Thank You!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    great prices, love the no shipping but would prefer to pay to have items delivered faster
    Sep 16, 2014
  • Aug 29, 2014
    very easy to shop but expensive in shipping for us in Canada
    Sep 15, 2014
    Les frais de transport avec UPS sont trop dispendieux.....$67.00 sur un achat de $530.00 Vous devriez regarder du côté de Federal Express....
Show
Hide
Hide