HydroBuilder.com Reviews

07/31/2014
HydroBuilder.com Ratings and User Reviews. HydroBuilder.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 57 reviews. Last rated on 07/27/2014.

HydroBuilder.com Rating

More About HydroBuilder.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

3% 10%

Negative

5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for HydroBuilder.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Shipping blew my mind
  • Jul 24, 2014
    What a great site for all hydro growers.love it
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great price on the item and free shipping are the main reasons for the purchase.
    Jul 31, 2014
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Good product fast delivery.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    The site was slightly hard to use. The page was a bit jumbled especially the check out. I did like the recommended products on the bottom left.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Great item selection with reasonable prices.
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Woman at ext 103 was super happy and helpful! If only everyone these days had half of her pleasant attitude, this world would be a better place. Now lets see if your tent is true to size...
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Hydro builder was a very helpfull site to visit and the prices were fare including the 5% discount. I would like to thank everyone at hydro builder
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Well i think my ordering record speaks wonders, it's pretty obvious i'm not going elsewhere for anything i need.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Enjoyed your site and will be back
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Jul 15, 2014
    Great people,Great Prices,A+++++
  • Jul 5, 2014
    looking for a good supply co. Jigs
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Excellent selection and lots of free shipping options!
  • Jun 30, 2014
    First time order.
    Jul 17, 2014
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Jul 8, 2014
    You guys had everything I asked for with no problems what more can I say but you guys rock!!!
  • Jun 28, 2014
    The super closet site was shutdown. so I noticed Hydrobuilder on amazon, so I said let me try them direct.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    The product was exactly what I was looking for and was very easy to purchase. I recently started an Aquaponics system at home so I will be back again to obtain the supplies that I need.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    I purchesed bayer grabgrass killer and it did not do any harm at all to the grabgrass in my lawn

    From HydroBuilder.com

    Hello, We're sorry to hear the product you purchased did not work out for you. We would have been more than happy to issue a refund had you reached out to us. If you need anything at all please feel free to email us at hello@hydrobuilder.com
Show
Hide
Hide