HydroBuilder.com Reviews

12/18/2014
HydroBuilder.com Ratings and User Reviews. HydroBuilder.com is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 82 reviews.

HydroBuilder.com Rating

More About HydroBuilder.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for HydroBuilder.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 82 Reviews
  • Oct 15, 2014
    fast and easy
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Great prices on a product i was looking for
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Everybody needs to eat
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Great stuff great deals!
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Trying to find some materials for halloween decorations I couldnt find anywhere else you guys really helped me out.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Great site, I will visit again.
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Great website, with great products. Look forward to future purchases.
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Great Site and very fair prices. Always ships on time and gets here quick.
  • Oct 7, 2014
    hehe to do business with
  • Oct 5, 2014
    Oct 13, 2014
    Package received on site and in good condition. Although the packaging was discreet, the invoice should have been a little more stealth.
  • Oct 3, 2014
    It's quick and easy to shop on your site! I'll be back!
    Oct 16, 2014
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Simple and easy site to navigate and good product identification/specification.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Valuable items at a cost efficient rate.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    love the instruction vedio
  • Sep 23, 2014
    had a big problem with virtual sun wanted cc info over phone did not credit my card yet to purchase on line very shaky this site much easier.
    Sep 29, 2014
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Oct 10, 2014
    Customer service went above and beyond to make sure the product I ordred would work for my area. Would highly recommend!
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Had what I needed in stock versus my local shops which made me happy... local shops been promising me these items for over a month now...
    Oct 2, 2014
    When My local shop didn't have what I needed they had it and it came to me with in a couple of days...
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    Everything is exactly as described. Great product!
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Sep 27, 2014
    Great products and prices.
Show
Hide
Hide