iAllergy Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

iAllergy Reviews

12/13/2017
iAllergy Ratings and User Reviews. iAllergy is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 40 reviews. Last rated on 10/15/2017.
Circle of Excellence - iAllergy

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

iAllergy Rating

More About iAllergy

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 0%

Neutral

11% 0%

Negative

2% 100%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for iAllergy

Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Great site if it has a myriad of product that help avoid allergic reactions
    Nov 15, 2017
    It took too long to receive the order. Timeliness is important...though I did not receive a timeline from iallergy, I presumed the arrival time based on other purchases I make on line.
  • Oct 16, 2017
    I have shopped here before and had a good experience so far. I should as other sites be able to check Pay Pay and not have to give shipping address.
    Oct 27, 2017
  • Oct 13, 2017
    I have been ordering filters from you since 2015. I am always pleased with the service and have recommended you to my friends
    Oct 23, 2017
  • Oct 05, 2017
    Oct 21, 2017
    Shipping charges are too high
  • Oct 16, 2017
    have 50101 honeywell that was discontinued. Have had very little luck finding replacement filter that completely fits. Not IAllergy fault but it would help to state that thier is a gasket or another recommended filter.
  • Oct 16, 2017
    Lost my plug easy replacement
  • Oct 15, 2017
    I've purchased 4 or 5 times and expect to continue.
  • Oct 14, 2017
    Probably the best prices and selections for all my humidifiers
  • Sep 27, 2017
    I was so glad to have found this site. Unfortunately somehow my house for bed bugs. At the moment I have no way to purchase a new bed. I feel confident with the mattress encasements I purchased and it prevents me from happening to sleep on the floor.
    Oct 13, 2017
  • Oct 03, 2017
    It would be easier if I could access past orders when making future orders.
    Oct 12, 2017
    Products arrived faster than I expected. :-)
  • Oct 08, 2017
    Very affordable and informative! I found exactly what I was looking for within minutes!
  • Oct 08, 2017
    I had a need you filled it
  • Oct 01, 2017
    It would be easier if I could register my normal purchase history so that it would be easier to order in the future.
    Oct 08, 2017
  • Oct 07, 2017
    Fare price, easy order, fast dilivery, good quality
  • Oct 06, 2017
    Very helpful person on their phone line, answered a question
  • Oct 05, 2017
    user friendly web site
  • Oct 05, 2017
    Helps tremendously with our allergies
  • Sep 24, 2017
    I like your business
    Oct 05, 2017
  • Oct 04, 2017
    use iAllergy for business air conditioning filters, several years
  • Sep 28, 2017
    I have had humidifiers in the past from you and was always satisfied with the service
    Oct 04, 2017
    I have used iAllergy in the past and have always been satisfied with their service