iAllergy Reviews

01/21/2017
iAllergy Ratings and User Reviews. iAllergy is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 262 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - iAllergy

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

iAllergy Rating

More About iAllergy

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 98%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for iAllergy

Showing 231 - 250 of 262 Reviews
  • Nov 3, 2016
    Love your products, availability, prices and promptness.
  • Nov 2, 2016
    I like they are prices very cheap
  • Nov 1, 2016
    Great prices and products
  • Oct 31, 2016
    Great products,Great prices
  • Oct 29, 2016
    Good products with lot's of choices and site easy to use - however, I do order off my previous order form. so real easy if you have the numbers. Past experience has been it is a bit more difficult to make sure you have the correct component. Also, I like your usual fast delivery.
  • Oct 29, 2016
    Love the ordering process, it is so easy and clear - only takes me minutes to get what I need.
  • Oct 28, 2016
    Purchased from iallergy a number of years ago; now I'm back!
  • Oct 28, 2016
    It would be nice if we could set up an account online to make reordering easier. I have to search for the product, re-enter my address and credit card info. An online account would make reordering faster. Thanks!
  • Oct 28, 2016
    Nov 4, 2016
    All the items and accessories you need with detailed information on the products offered.
  • Oct 26, 2016
    Nov 5, 2016
    Good price and quick delivery
  • Oct 25, 2016
    iAllergy products are the best I have found. 3rd year buying from them.
    Nov 3, 2016
    iAllergy has the best products and service!!!
  • Oct 24, 2016
    most usually the prices are the best out there. Have always shipped same day
    Nov 2, 2016
    The place for hard to find filters!
  • Oct 24, 2016
    already noted my opion.
    Nov 5, 2016
    I think its theift when you don't refind shipping we the customer pay for it . so I ordered from amazon. because they do.
  • Oct 23, 2016
    I love Ialergy for ordering my humidifier filter. I just wish you could set up account so you can reorder quickly. I always forget which filter i need and have to look at box in storage. If it was set up in personal accounts and could see which i ordered before it would be awesome. Quick shipping!!!
    Nov 3, 2016
  • Oct 23, 2016
    You have what I need and I do not have to drive around to find it.
    Oct 30, 2016
    I thought the price was a little high
  • Oct 23, 2016
    I feel bad when I already ordered a filter, for example, and them next time it is discontinues. so my question is: Why you guys are selling products whitout enough quality ...?
    Oct 30, 2016
    shipping faster
  • Oct 16, 2016
    Nov 1, 2016
    Very happy with this purchase and this customer service!