IceMaker Direct Reviews

12/19/2014
IceMaker Direct Ratings and User Reviews. IceMaker Direct is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 102 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.

IceMaker Direct Rating

More About IceMaker Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 93%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for IceMaker Direct

Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Good shopping experience thus far. I hope the EdgeStar ice maker works great as customer reviews have it.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Looking forward to a LONG-LASTING icemaker.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Great selection and price. ease of ordering and completing the order. Will definitely use them again.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    the format was simple to handle-- thank gosh!
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Website was easy to use.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Experience so far has been fine, ordered Product today. Can not comment about delivery time or condition of product upon arrival. Perhaps this survey should have been requested after delivery
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Looking forward to a great ice maker
  • Dec 8, 2014
    The ability to compare one model with another was very helpful.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    The only problem I had placing my order is that I wanted to ship it to my work, not home and even though I took the check off stating they were different it did not allow me to input a my work ship address.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    I found it to be simple to shop and to order, thank you
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Easy and convent fast checkout
    Dec 18, 2014
    Ice maker was as advertised better than I expected. They should advertise more broadly,I was unaware that something existed.
  • Dec 4, 2014
  • Dec 4, 2014
    It was easy to see all similar products..and to check out. Thanks for the free shipping. It helps a lot especially around the holidays.
    Dec 14, 2014
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Dec 9, 2014
    This is a Christmas gift so we will have to see if it meets our expectations
  • Dec 1, 2014
    I rather wait to share them after the product has been received. All has been positive to this point.
    Dec 7, 2014
    We did't open the ice maker yet as it is a Christmas gift.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Dec 9, 2014
    Great gift for family with no ice maker hook up in fridge.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Just ordered it we will see how long it takes to get it and how much we like it
    Dec 7, 2014
    Ordered on line and that went very well. Was able to get the model and type of icemaker I wanted. It came quickly and arrived without any issue. Ice machine was easy to set up and worked out of the box. We had Ice in minutes. It makes as much ice as we can use. The large water reservoir holds plenty of water so that you do not have to add often. The cubes are clear and solid. I wish the cubes were bigger that would be a very good thing they are rather small. Also we live in Arizona in the winter and the drinking water is bad so we also wanted to have good healthy ice. The machine says not to use filtered or distilled water, but that is what we use and it works great. We have a lake home in Minnesota and will look forward to using the ice machine at the lake as well. Overall I am very pleased with the machine and probably will niot be with out one again. I would recommend it to friends and family.
  • Nov 29, 2014
    was glad to have found your website the order process was quick and easy. thank you for the free shipping that's how you got my business!
    Dec 7, 2014
  • Nov 29, 2014
    Very up front on pricing and shipping, easy purchase process; appreciated knowing the date item should be received; quick shipping;
    Dec 7, 2014
    The ice maker was delivered much quicker than expected.
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Dec 11, 2014
    the icemaker when unpackaged was damaged/dented in the back and side and the bottom of the shipping carton was cut off as if it was a returned and reshipped item
Show
Hide
Hide