IceMaker Direct Reviews

08/27/2014
IceMaker Direct Ratings and User Reviews. IceMaker Direct is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 67 reviews. Last rated on 08/22/2014.

IceMaker Direct Rating

More About IceMaker Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for IceMaker Direct

Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Great Ice Maker
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Have not received yet so don't know
  • Aug 21, 2014
    all good so far
  • Aug 21, 2014
    CAN'T WAIT TO GET IT
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Nice site and the product looks great on your page.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    first time computer purchase for me and I was surprised how easy it was
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Good so far
  • Aug 17, 2014
    thanks, did I win the $100?
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Good reviews. Hopefully they will send my purchase as they promised.My first time purchasing with them.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    I thought an ice maker was an ice maker! Little did I know...When I got on the website, I realized I had to read and then comprehend the vast number of choices offered. Thank you for keeping my big foot out of it!
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Premature question air as haven't gotten order so can't judge experience just yet
  • Aug 16, 2014
    I have looked and looked for the cleaner for my ice maker. None of the stores that sell them including the store I purchased it from knew anything about it. I'm really glad I found it and the best part is that the shipping is free!
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Can't wait to get it, it's 98 degrees outside.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Looking forward to new ice maker !
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Will know when I recieve the product.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Straight forward ordering. The future will be more meaningful if problems arise.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    It has met my expectations
  • Aug 6, 2014
    It was easy to buy from them
    Aug 11, 2014
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Aug 14, 2014
    I thought that the ice would be made in 10 minutes but it takes several hours almost all day! I'm not pleased with this.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Aug 12, 2014
    Ice cubes too small and you have to remove the ready made ice immediately or else they will melt
Show
Hide
Hide