igourmet.com Reviews

12/27/2014
igourmet.com Ratings and User Reviews. igourmet.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 326 reviews.
iGourmet.com offers a very wide selection of fine gourmet foods from around the world, from cheeses and meats to desserts and sauces, delivered fresh usually within 24 hours. The site also features a broad selection of recipe ideas and gift suggestions.

igourmet.com Rating

More About igourmet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for igourmet.com

Showing 62 - 81 of 326 Reviews
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Have always had great products from you.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I liked the presentation of the items and the descriptions. The selection is very good and in line with the price.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Have ordered from & received orders from igourmet many times over the last 6 years...Love them!!
  • Dec 19, 2014
    love the varieties of cheeses offered and the prices are great.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    This was a positive shopping experience so far, lots of options- we'll see how things go when the gift arrives.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Love - great site - all good
  • Dec 19, 2014
    The cheese selection is incredible! For cheese lovers that is a fantastic site!
  • Dec 19, 2014
    They really need to get a better web site and better shipping rates.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Excellent service, products always have been well received by gift recipients.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    shipping charges are a bit high
  • Dec 19, 2014
    it is confusing to place multiple household order
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I hope the order turns out to be a great one. Certainly looked nice. Looking forward to see how my very picky in-laws enjoy this gift. I will let you know.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Awesomely easy to use!!!!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    The selection is terrific and the ease of ordering is perfect for gifting!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    great select and quality. good web site
  • Dec 18, 2014
    This is the second year I have ordered from igourmet for Christmas gifts. Great experience, especially the checkout procedure. I send to multiple recipients and it is very easy with their checkout program.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Found lots of goodies that I can not get locally.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    very good service. I like the chat feature.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    We used igourmet last year and everyone was pleased with the products.
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Amazing selection of italian delicacies, cheeses, coffee and candies. My secret santa recipient won't go hungry for sure! Items could use a bit more information like wine pairing guides. Like having recommended wine types next to what cheese/meat you are purchasing.
    Dec 18, 2014
    Good selection at fair prices. Every item came as described. The entire shipment was packaged well. Food was still cool on arrival. The website could use a different layout/menu panes the design is a bit archaic. With all of that said if I am hankering for some worldly gormet items. I might just find myself back at iGourmet.com
Show
Hide
Hide