IN Golf Reviews

10/21/2014
IN Golf Ratings and User Reviews. IN Golf is rated 7.1 out of 10 from 47 reviews. Last rated on 09/22/2014.

IN Golf Rating

More About IN Golf

Overall Satisfaction:

7.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

72% 43%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

26% 57%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

6.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

6.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

7.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for IN Golf

Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Excellent quality clone club heads for a low price.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Great range great site
  • Sep 19, 2014
    In Golf offered golf clubs that I had an exstremely hard time locating. I need clubs for a tall man and it seems most sets offered out there are pretty cheap in quality. These clubs could be customized and look to be a high quality product.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    When I need golf club components I always shop at In-Golf.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Oct 6, 2014
    re order number 78688 made 0n 9/16 order stautus not shipped yet wrote 3 email did not received an answer try to reach by phone both 800 number and 81227508/65 cannot get connection I want to know what going on. was nerver contacted from them but they charge my credit card the same day buying an average of 3000.oo from golfsmith per yr and was looking for a dependable golf compoment supplier been in club repair and fitting for more ten 20yr
  • Sep 15, 2014
    wished pictuers were larger to view
  • Sep 13, 2014
    First order, great price.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    I did not like how they applied a 5% coupon and then it went away when I went away from the page.
    Oct 19, 2014
    I am extremely disappointed with my service here at In Golf. I ordered two wedges a month and a half ago and I still have not received them. I can't even look at the tracking information as it is not there. When I try to call, no one ever answers. When I send emails, no one responds. Is this site a scam? Because of this, the golf season is coming to an end where I live, and now I have wasted my money.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Very good quality of merchandise!
  • Sep 5, 2014
    I believe that is a great retailer and the items have ordered over the past number of years have all been great. I will continue to use this company again. My different sets and single item golf clubs have met my expectations as well as the price and customer service.
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Bought a set of golf clubs from them a couple years ago, was very satisfied with however everything in the purchase went and that's why I returned to make this purchase
    Sep 18, 2014
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Sep 18, 2014
    I am satisfied, however sorry to note that I have not received all the items though they have been paid for and confirmed.
  • Sep 2, 2014
    Lots of choices and good equipment. I've been very happy with past purchases.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great product, great price
    Sep 11, 2014
    Great product, great price, quick delivery
  • Aug 30, 2014
    I have heard from friends that purchased from this company and love their clubs. Time for me to take advantage.
    Sep 12, 2014
    After 8 phone calls and 9 emails, no one from the company has gotten back to me with my paid order. Its been 14 days now and still no one will talk and no arrival of my clubs.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    NIC E SITE
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Like dealing with In Golf
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Sep 1, 2014
    have had no problems
  • Aug 18, 2014
    once in awhile I build a club to try to fill a need between clubs.....glad you have many spare parts.
    Aug 29, 2014
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Aug 27, 2014
    The order was not shown to be out of stock and to be delivered in the 5-7 day period as indicated on the website, they of course charged my card the day i placed the order, i received confirm email, but no tracking number, called 3 days later, asked for tracking number, which customer support indicated it would forward, that did not occur for 3 days, but this time the 5-7 days was out to 14 days and I would no longer be at that address. I called to have it shipped to different address, left voicemail, after voice mail I received email with tracking number, but customer support did not call me back as requested to try and change the shipping address. So now there will be another $20 to ship from 1st address to chagned address. They would not say, but Im sure they did not have all components in stock at time of order, but of course had charged card, so they delayed sending email with tracking number and would not respond to voicemails
Show
Hide
Hide