Ink Technologies Reviews

08/30/2015
Ink Technologies Ratings and User Reviews. Ink Technologies is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 959 reviews. Last rated on 08/30/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Ink Technologies

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Ink Technologies Rating

More About Ink Technologies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ink Technologies

Showing 1 - 20 of 959 Reviews
  • Aug 30, 2015
    A special Thank You for accepting my old printer ink so I could order ink for my new printer
  • Aug 30, 2015
    EASY TO PLACE ORDER
  • Aug 30, 2015
    easy site to use
  • Aug 30, 2015
    best pirces fast dellery
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Concerned about using non canon product: reviews clinched it
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Great first experience in ordering product. Hope that things on the delivery end go just as smooth.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    The products are always good.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    It is fine
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Nice that you have a rewards program, but being a one man shop, your expiration certainly doesn't help me.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Love the service, quality and value!
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I have no comments. this is my first purchase.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Everything your company is very well doing. but, Ink goes too fast to empty. Please refill as if major bland. Thanks
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Great prices, products as good as factory. Thank you for existing!
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Good company. Support easy to get to and they have live people following your order... if something is backordered they call to make sure all your needs are met.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I'll comment after first attempt and billing is complete.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I love this company! Since I found out about it, I have been amazed at the quality and reasonableness,as well as, the economy of the product.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Web site is easy to use - prices and shipping charges are outstanding
    Aug 30, 2015
    Quick and easy to order. Product available and received on-time. Easy to do business with.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Could not print out the order directly from the page, had to copy it to a word processor to print it.l
    Aug 29, 2015
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Aug 30, 2015
    I contacted customer support to purchase more toner, the person I spoke with was rude as he explained that policy dictates I could not purchase more toner while in the trial phase. His only solution was to send me a return label to return the ink I previously ordered.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Aug 30, 2015
    When I received my toners the boxes were damage they were all wet. And ruined the ink toner were fine but the product looked like it was not put well togethere.
Show
Hide
Hide