Ink Technologies Reviews

07/22/2014
Ink Technologies Ratings and User Reviews. Ink Technologies is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1015 reviews. Last rated on 07/22/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Ink Technologies

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Ink Technologies Rating

More About Ink Technologies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ink Technologies

Showing 1 - 20 of 1015 Reviews
  • Jul 22, 2014
    A good company; they deliver products quickly.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    You produce a good product at an affordable price. Just as good as the OEM product
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Looks ok to me, but the proof will be when I get the ink and see how it works.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    very competitive prices, I have shared with my other coworkers
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Was not able to open up the reviews.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Placed first order, Easy and Painless. So far so good!!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    would like an easier way to get to my printers
  • Jul 22, 2014
    HAVE HAD BAD EXPERIENCE WITH REMANF. TONER PRIOR -TRUSTING WON'T WITH YOU
  • Jul 22, 2014
    The remanufactured toners worked perfectly in our LaserJet HP 2600n. Your website is easy to use. And I appreciate the free shipping.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    shipping prices suck
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I love you guys! You're awesome!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I am glad to find a supplier that is in Ohio
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Really easy company to deal with and great prices.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I buy from you for the price, it's a fifty chance the cartridges will work out. A few I've purchased in the past have been faulty. But I thought I'd give you one more try.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Great prices on toner, pretty easy to use site although a bit "busy" with lots of small text. Great inventory. Overall easy to use and very cost effective.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Easy purchase; great price.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    We have ordered from Ink Tech. for around 3 years and have good success with their products.
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Checkout would not work with PayPal account. Had to enter Credit Card info in order to purchase. Credit card used was same one on PayPal account. However, using credit card input method was simple and easy.
    Jul 22, 2014
  • Jul 9, 2014
    It would not accept my email even though you had emailed a coupon to me. An one line tech helped me.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    I'm hoping these actually work for my printer, haven't changed out old ones yet.
Show
Hide
Hide