Ink Technologies Reviews

12/17/2014
Ink Technologies Ratings and User Reviews. Ink Technologies is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1181 reviews. Last rated on 12/16/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Ink Technologies

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Ink Technologies Rating

More About Ink Technologies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ink Technologies

Showing 1 - 20 of 1181 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Good prices, first time shopper - will shop with you again based on if product quality and reliability of your performance are proven.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    very easy to order.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    This is our first order and the reviews sound amazing but almost to good to be true. I hope all reviews were accurate and can't wait to try the product and hope to put an end to the endless search for a good deal.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Excellent service and products have preformed well.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I am thoroughly happy with the ordering process.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Love the coupons
  • Dec 16, 2014
    If I don't experience problems with your ink, I'll be a lifetime customer
  • Dec 16, 2014
    If products are as good as ordering process, I will repeat business
  • Dec 15, 2014
    cook place to buy supplies from
  • Dec 15, 2014
    THE PRODUCT IS ALRIGHT
  • Dec 15, 2014
    I'm very satisfied
  • Dec 10, 2014
    I have had no problems
    Dec 16, 2014
    Ihave always had a good experience
  • Dec 9, 2014
    It took way too long to reset my return account password. Rec'd at least 10 emails until I could finally reset password to check out. My last order placed was quick and prompt, as well as the delivery.
    Dec 15, 2014
  • Dec 8, 2014
    System hung up during closeout. CJ checked to ensure it was not entered in error. Had to reenter part of data. Otherwise, it was very easy to navigate.
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    When open one of the ink and install I printed 5 pages I needed to replace ink cartridge some are showing the ink is low
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Quick, easy, dependable, painless
    Dec 16, 2014
    Easy, fast, dependable, painless!
  • Dec 5, 2014
    One of the toner cartridge (NT-CB315M) was leaking, The ink spilled all over my printer.
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    I have yet to use the ink so I cannot comment on the quality of the product
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    very surprised at how much lower the prices are on these compared to a local firm who does the same service in town. they are actually locally owned and do refills of used toner and ink. price here was half the local service. While it took 3 days to get my item due to a weekend, it was worth saving as much as i did.
  • Nov 29, 2014
    The once a month coupon helps me remember to order ink for my printer
    Dec 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide