Ink Technologies Reviews

07/24/2014
Ink Technologies Ratings and User Reviews. Ink Technologies is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1014 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Ink Technologies

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Ink Technologies Rating

More About Ink Technologies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ink Technologies

Showing 121 - 140 of 1014 Reviews
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Had a cartridge to leak into my printer and had to pay to have the printer cleaned. Cannot get confirmation that your company will pay for this printer service due to a defective cartridge that was sent to me from your company. Not happy with this.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Checkout was difficult because I couldn't remember password. Finally had to call and everything was resolved.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Great quality, service and price
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Love you guys
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Always have what I need for the best price!
  • Jul 16, 2014
    fast easy to use, don't know about the product yet
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Coupon provided when I spoke to Cynthia about correctly locating a certain toner cartridge set (color).
  • Jul 15, 2014
    I really can't speak to how this went until I receive the cartridges and see if they come when they are supposed to, and if they work as they are supposed to. So this survey is really premature. I am very hopeful! The prices are great.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    We are finding that InkTechnologies has everything we need for out office and always in stock.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Easy to understand how to order and placing the ordeer.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    I like your prices..
  • Jul 14, 2014
    First time I order online, And InkTechnologies.com is my first time to order.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 15, 2014
    I am keeping the product until my existing cartridge runs out, so as of yet, I don't know if the product will work.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Service is prompt, good selection of merchandise, reasonable costs
    Jul 15, 2014
  • Jul 8, 2014
    I have had very good experiences with Ink Technologies and their customer service when a produce did not meet expectations. It has made me a repeat customer.
    Jul 16, 2014
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Jul 15, 2014
    So far so good. I am using the product now ,hope it meets my needs as advertised.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Jul 15, 2014
    Good Service, prices and delivery. Very Satisfied.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Jul 15, 2014
    Very satisfied with this product. Will do business with them again.
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Jul 16, 2014
    I haven't used the products yet. Ordering and delivery were fine.
Show
Hide
Hide