Ink Technologies Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Ink Technologies Reviews

05/26/2017
Ink Technologies Ratings and User Reviews. Ink Technologies is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1462 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Ink Technologies

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Ink Technologies Rating

More About Ink Technologies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 80%

Neutral

17% 16%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ink Technologies

Showing 23 - 42 of 1462 Reviews
  • May 24, 2017
    love the products and the pricing.
  • May 24, 2017
    very efficient
  • May 24, 2017
    easy to use and close to home. I don't think you asked for my email address on the order form. I added it as an "additional" email.
  • May 15, 2017
    Quick, Concise, and practical! Love it!
    May 24, 2017
    Very clean and concise process. Exceeded my Expectations in every respect.
  • May 24, 2017
    very quick, easy to follow and very easy to find products I need.
  • May 15, 2017
    May 24, 2017
    After I received the package, I realized that I had an extra Toner Cartridge already, so I did not need this cartridge. It has nothing to do with the quality of the item.I intend to return it immediately.
  • May 23, 2017
    Good value!
  • May 14, 2017
    Great website--easy to order. Thx.
    May 23, 2017
  • May 23, 2017
    My husband suggested this site.
  • May 13, 2017
    May 23, 2017
    Initial order was placed and received on time. I plan to continue placing ink cartridges with Ink Technologies from now on.
  • May 23, 2017
    This company is fabulous! I save so much money on toner now that I have found you!
  • May 23, 2017
    great service and prices
  • May 23, 2017
    I hope the cartridges are top quality.
  • May 09, 2017
    I am very satisfied with your company. However, I think that one should receive a coupon via email when available. Thank you (Incidentally, in view of the size of the ink cartridge the expiration date should be long term)
    May 23, 2017
    Although I am a a new customer, I have made two orders. The Price and quality are outstanding. my return was due to different printer not for the quality. Never the less, I found a litlle difficult to do the return on line, but the staff was extremely helpful.
  • May 23, 2017
    very good
  • May 23, 2017
    overall purchase was good and price was too
  • May 23, 2017
    good site to work with
  • May 23, 2017
    Glad I was told about this site. Saved me a lot of money. Will recommend it to friends.
  • May 11, 2017
    May 23, 2017
    Customer Service great.Question how good the recycled ink is on HP printers. Continue to have color printing problems ever now and again, but sometimes believe printers are cheaper to buy new rather than have them fixed unless it is a real high end printer.
  • May 17, 2017
    May 23, 2017
    Great company with fast service.