inkcartridges.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

inkcartridges.com Reviews

05/29/2017
inkcartridges.com Ratings and User Reviews. inkcartridges.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 2494 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - inkcartridges.com

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

inkcartridges.com Rating

More About inkcartridges.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

75% 75%

Neutral

19% 19%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for inkcartridges.com

Showing 84 - 103 of 2494 Reviews
  • May 25, 2017
    I was amazed at how quickly I received my purchase. And the discount was very nice too.
  • May 25, 2017
    I have been very satisfied with my purchases.
  • May 25, 2017
    Easy and cheap
  • May 25, 2017
    VERY IMPESSED
  • May 25, 2017
    Have been happy with purchase in past
  • May 25, 2017
    The check out process was made difficult accepting my address - took way toooooo long - about 5 times.
  • May 25, 2017
    ?
  • May 25, 2017
    Ease of finding product. Will be able to comment more after I receive and use the cartridges. Hoping this will be a company that we can be loyal too!
  • May 18, 2017
    These were ordered for our church copier. Love that they come in several in pack for cheaper price.
    May 25, 2017
    I received my ink cartridges within a couple of days . I have not use them yet waiting for time to change out ink cartridges . I hope it work as I expect it too when I change them out.
  • May 25, 2017
    I hope this works
  • May 25, 2017
    First time used, very easy.
  • May 25, 2017
    Ink Cartridges were as good as brand new, and much less expensive. We had no problems with them.
  • May 25, 2017
    I am thrilled to be able to purchase toner for our printer at this price. It makes it possible for us tofeel we can actually use our printer as much as we do.Thank you for accommodating our needs reasonably.
  • May 25, 2017
    could lat more times
  • May 25, 2017
    great experience. Very easy.
  • May 25, 2017
    QUICK EASY TRANSACTION AT GREAT PRICES
  • May 25, 2017
    I certainly hope that my printers accept these remanufactured ink cartridges.
  • May 25, 2017
    The best price for printer ink
  • May 25, 2017
    ordered black before, no problems. We'll see how the colored ink does.
  • May 25, 2017
    No comment, first time buyer