INKOJET Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

INKOJET Reviews

12/15/2017
INKOJET Ratings and User Reviews. INKOJET is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 316 reviews. Last rated on 12/05/2017.

INKOJET Rating

More About INKOJET

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 78%

Neutral

14% 16%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for INKOJET

Showing 1 - 20 of 316 Reviews
  • Dec 05, 2017
    Dec 14, 2017
    Your fast with my order
  • Dec 14, 2017
    Es la primera vez, es rapida la compra buena descripcion del producto
  • Dec 05, 2017
    Dec 14, 2017
    I haven't used the product yet.
  • Dec 05, 2017
    Dec 14, 2017
    Thank you for the quick delivery, good price.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    I have always been very satisfied with the product and promt delivery
    Dec 14, 2017
  • Dec 14, 2017
    Why so longGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
  • Dec 13, 2017
    awesome site!
  • Dec 02, 2017
    Good pricing, ease of ordering
    Dec 13, 2017
    Best pricing!
  • Dec 13, 2017
    Very good
  • Dec 02, 2017
    Great prices !! I will return!
    Dec 13, 2017
  • Dec 07, 2017
    Dec 13, 2017
    Good prices. Haven't used product yet.
  • Dec 01, 2017
    Survey too long. should only be 4-5 questions
    Dec 13, 2017
  • Nov 22, 2017
    The purchase was easy and the price was fair.
    Dec 13, 2017
    The product so far has been satisfactory and worth the cost.
  • Dec 12, 2017
    I love their concern for the college student budget. As I struggle to try to create a syllabus for my courses I use a lot of ink. With their respectable prices there is no reason to not continue to invest in them when I receive a full time job.
  • Dec 05, 2017
    Since I'm not very Techno savy, any issues with printers can be confusing to say the least. INKOJET took the confusion away by making finding what I needed easy, simple and fast. I had gone into my local stores searching for the ink I needed and was shocked by how many types there are out there. On INKOJET I was able to type in my printer and it gave me a selection to choose from. No lines at checkout, customer service number easy to find if needed and quite importantly, the prices were less than half of what I had seen in the stores. I'm definitely shopping with INKOJET again! Thank you!
    Dec 12, 2017
    I definitely will use INKOJET for my next purchase of ink for my printer. They made it easy for me to find what I needed, the right size and type for my printer and the price was amazing. It beat any other places I had looked at. My life, like most is so hectic and busy, we don't have time to waste on hard to understand sites. INKOJET kept it simple. Thank you!
  • Dec 04, 2017
    Dec 12, 2017
    delivery took longer than usual
  • Oct 23, 2017
    it was great
    Dec 12, 2017
    The big black ink container was empty.. Do you replace this or do I have to pay for another????? Cannon MX922 PGBK250 will you replace this dired out
  • Dec 06, 2017
    Dec 11, 2017
    I excepted to receive the order next day.
  • Dec 11, 2017
    Good price for what I need. Shopping here is not a WOW! but OK
  • Nov 30, 2017
    Dec 10, 2017
    This is my first purchase with infojet. I am highly satisfied with the ink cartridges. I do hope the cartridges last several months of use. Thank you.