InkSell.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

InkSell.com Reviews

05/26/2017
InkSell.com Ratings and User Reviews. InkSell.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 86 reviews. Last rated on 05/25/2017.
InkSell.com provides the ink cartridges, ink refill kits, laser toners, and refilling service for inkjet printers, fax, copiers, and laser printers. InkSell.com is a division of Acecom, Inc. of San Antonio. Acecom Inc. has been in IT products distribution business more than 15 years.
Circle of Excellence - InkSell.com

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

InkSell.com Rating

More About InkSell.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 90%

Neutral

7% 6%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for InkSell.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
  • May 25, 2017
    Just better pricing than any store in my community. I don't like waiting, but the price difference is to good!
  • May 25, 2017
    excellent company and products
  • May 25, 2017
    Good supplier at reasonable price
  • May 16, 2017
    May 23, 2017
    Products fit properly and worked great.
  • May 09, 2017
    I usually order over the phone. If I have a problem someone helps me or sends me another cartridge
    May 22, 2017
    I thought the delivery was a bit slow. I didn't quite understand all the info the tracking showed.
  • May 12, 2017
    May 22, 2017
    Long time in receiving product.
  • May 22, 2017
    I have used InkSell before & I like all the print projects as well as cartridge prices. Only problem I have is I tried to download & print a couple items & could not. I also missed April's printable calendar & cannot get it. Thank you
  • May 20, 2017
    I love the fact that I can purchase ink so inexpensively. It is a necessity for my hobby.It has saved my life.
  • May 04, 2017
    Great prices and what I need is always in stock.
    May 16, 2017
    How can you beat perfect product availability, fast and free shipping?
  • May 06, 2017
    Great prices on ink. Super easy to order. Free shipping!
    May 15, 2017
  • May 09, 2017
    discount discount coupon did not accept
    May 15, 2017
  • Apr 28, 2017
    May 12, 2017
    Never have had a problem with any of my ink cartridges!!!!! Great job!!!
  • Apr 29, 2017
    May 11, 2017
    I'm very happy with all the years that I have purchased ink from Ink Sell. My printer no longer is working, unfortunately. That is why I am returning the ink. I will be purchasing a new printer and I will still try to order ink from Ink Sell.Thank you, Lynette
  • Apr 26, 2017
    May 10, 2017
    Can rely on product availability when needed.
  • May 08, 2017
    I have been using InkSell for several years and have been quite satisfied. My last order included two tanks that leaked when installing. I have only had this happen once before this order.
  • Jan 24, 2017
    previous customer good relationship good service
    May 08, 2017
  • Apr 26, 2017
    May 08, 2017
    I received the order on the 8th day. Does it usually take about a week or was this the exception? It took about a week the last time too.Also, please add me to your email list for special offers. I do not receive them and I have checked the spam folder too. I love your products!Thank you.
  • May 05, 2017
    I've been an Inksell customer for a few years. Always satisfied.
  • Apr 21, 2017
    I love this company. There website is so easy, their customer service is awesome, as is their return policy. They have integrity.
    May 04, 2017
    They are great! I love this company, they have great customer service.
  • May 04, 2017
    Great Site Great Products Works well