InkSell.com Reviews

02/07/2016
InkSell.com Ratings and User Reviews. InkSell.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 168 reviews.
InkSell.com provides the ink cartridges, ink refill kits, laser toners, and refilling service for inkjet printers, fax, copiers, and laser printers. InkSell.com is a division of Acecom, Inc. of San Antonio. Acecom Inc. has been in IT products distribution business more than 15 years.
Circle of Excellence - InkSell.com

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

InkSell.com Rating

More About InkSell.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for InkSell.com

Showing 101 - 120 of 168 Reviews
  • Dec 12, 2015
    previous experience was very satisfactory
  • Dec 11, 2015
    Good site to work with...quality product
  • Dec 10, 2015
    Good place to buy you printer inks
  • Dec 10, 2015
    ALWAYS VERY SATISFIED
  • Dec 3, 2015
    a good source of reasonable priced ink
  • Dec 3, 2015
    I looked at 2 different places and was quoted 80.00! I got it from you guys for 39.99!!! I haven't had my printer in awhile but I always did business with y'all before,you people rock! Lol. I'm disabled and don't make much money so you helped a lot,especially with Christmas coming up,THANK YOU
  • Dec 2, 2015
    I'm just glad I don't have to pay full price for my cartridges and there is free shipping (didn't know that) so I don't have to drive to get what I need.
  • Nov 30, 2015
    favorite ink provider
    Dec 9, 2015
  • Nov 30, 2015
    I love InkSell. Prices better than anywhere I have found. Shipments are always quick and correct. Tell everyone about them.
    Dec 8, 2015
    I love inksell! prices are so much better than found in local retail stores and product is always delivered super fast!
  • Nov 28, 2015
    I have ordered ink from InkSell for years and always happy with their product and their service.
    Dec 12, 2015
  • Nov 28, 2015
    I have used Inksell for several years and find the products A-1 quality.
    Dec 10, 2015
    InkSell is a high quality made product. I order from them all the time because they are excellent printer cartridges
  • Nov 28, 2015
    today I answered the question: availability. The main thing I needed was a color cartridge and there were none available. But I will be back for those later. I did get refil ink for the ones I already have.
    Dec 9, 2015
  • Nov 27, 2015
    Good products at a great price and delivered on time.
    Dec 6, 2015
    Keep up the good work (products and price)
  • Nov 26, 2015
    Dec 7, 2015
    Order arrived today, Dec. 7. Order submitted Nov. 26. The Postal Service is lousy but it's hard to believe it's that bad.
  • Nov 25, 2015
    Long time customer of InkSe.ll Always received prompt service and resolution of problems.
    Dec 4, 2015
    I have had a satisfactory relationship with InkSell for years
  • Nov 25, 2015
    Purchasing and receiving Always has worked well.
    Dec 5, 2015
    All went well. I trust this company.
  • Nov 25, 2015
    always have good luck with them.....When I buy a cartridge in the store they last me about 3 weeks ( I print a lot of family group sheets) much much longer with inksell
    Dec 4, 2015
    very good product.....
  • Nov 25, 2015
    They stand behind their products. Had two bad ink cartridges which they replaced without hassle. I appreciate it.
    Dec 4, 2015
  • Nov 25, 2015
    Reasonable prices. Quick dependable service and delivery.
    Dec 4, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide