InkSell.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

InkSell.com Reviews

05/28/2017
InkSell.com Ratings and User Reviews. InkSell.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 87 reviews.
InkSell.com provides the ink cartridges, ink refill kits, laser toners, and refilling service for inkjet printers, fax, copiers, and laser printers. InkSell.com is a division of Acecom, Inc. of San Antonio. Acecom Inc. has been in IT products distribution business more than 15 years.
Circle of Excellence - InkSell.com

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

InkSell.com Rating

More About InkSell.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 90%

Neutral

7% 6%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for InkSell.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 87 Reviews
  • Apr 21, 2017
    I love this company. There website is so easy, their customer service is awesome, as is their return policy. They have integrity.
    May 04, 2017
    They are great! I love this company, they have great customer service.
  • May 04, 2017
    Great Site Great Products Works well
  • May 01, 2017
    I have been buying from inksell for a while but I sadly had to replace my printer the only thing I noticed is for the new printer I now have to pay more for my ink now
  • May 01, 2017
    Love the availability, value, convenience and how quickly orders are filled & shipped.
  • May 01, 2017
    Always have the best price on ink cartridges. I have not ever encountered any problems or issues with any of my prior orders of ink cartridges. Best value for the price!
  • Apr 22, 2017
    Purchased ink cartridges previously for an older HP printer.
    May 01, 2017
    Not sure if I received the discount
  • Apr 20, 2017
    The website is very easy to use.
    Apr 27, 2017
  • Apr 27, 2017
    Remanufactured ink good quality same as OEM
  • Apr 26, 2017
    Cannon 7720 didnt come up on the pull down menus so I had to do a search. A little inconvenient. Overall great products and service
  • Apr 25, 2017
    You should give discounts to repeat customers. I have been a customer for years but don't reorder every 6 mos to get any discounts.
  • Apr 16, 2017
    I buy all my printer needs from inksell.
    Apr 25, 2017
  • Apr 15, 2017
    Excellent ink experience and reliability and good pricing.
    Apr 24, 2017
    Excellent prices, good ink and prompt delivery.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    none
  • Apr 19, 2017
    Would be a lot more convenient on the wallet if the discontinued items came back to be purchased... Thanks
  • Apr 19, 2017
    InkSell is mother's milk.
  • Apr 15, 2017
    I have been using InkSell for many years and recommend them to all my friends, It is the best company in the entire country for ink.
  • Apr 04, 2017
    enjoy doing business with you.
    Apr 13, 2017
    good doing business with you.
  • Apr 13, 2017
    Thnak you for free shipping without a minimum purchase. Thank you for carrying the XL cartridge.
  • Apr 13, 2017
    this is an easy way to get ink before running out and needing to go to a store.
  • Apr 13, 2017
    Great service, product and price!