InkSell.com Reviews

09/30/2014
InkSell.com Ratings and User Reviews. InkSell.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 186 reviews.
InkSell.com provides the ink cartridges, ink refill kits, laser toners, and refilling service for inkjet printers, fax, copiers, and laser printers. InkSell.com is a division of Acecom, Inc. of San Antonio. Acecom Inc. has been in IT products distribution business more than 15 years.
Circle of Excellence - InkSell.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

InkSell.com Rating

More About InkSell.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 89%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

7% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for InkSell.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 186 Reviews
  • Sep 14, 2014
    made several purchases, so far all are good.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    its very good
  • Sep 12, 2014
    I am a very happy customer. I always count on inksell.com for my business ink, no question!
  • Sep 9, 2014
    THIS IS THE BEST THING I HAVE FOUND IN YEARS, IM PAYING LESS THAN HALF IN A YEAR THAN I WAS PAYING BEFORE FOR INK, AND IT ALL WORKS GREAT. EASY TO ORDER AND GAST SHIPPING.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Thay have good prices on ink.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Always great deals for ink when you need to print high volumes but dont want to break the bank on OEM cartridges.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    freeshipping is great
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Great products at a bargain price.
  • Sep 2, 2014
    Always satisfied with my orders from InkSell.com.
    Sep 8, 2014
    It is always a pleasure doing business with InkSell. I get a good product for a good price and usually free shipping. Everything I order comes to me promptly and as requested. I have not had much contact with Customer Service but when I have they were exceptional!
  • Sep 2, 2014
    Sep 8, 2014
    The availability of the product have easy access. Easy to order and delivery was just right on time. Thank you.
  • Sep 2, 2014
    Great company--great customer service
    Sep 8, 2014
    Great company. Customer service is tops.
  • Sep 2, 2014
    Ink sell is usually great...but they lost one order and the last order their cartridges were not fully filled...but I keep ordering from them...they are friendly and helpful when you call.
    Sep 7, 2014
    Never a reply about bad black ink and the half filled cartrideges..also I am skeptical of the new mfg. product ( G & G).
  • Sep 2, 2014
    I am very please with InkSell products.
    Sep 8, 2014
    I was highly pleased
  • Aug 28, 2014
    I've been buying my ink from InkSell for three or four years at my brother's recommendation. The products are consistent in quality - I've never been disappointed. I will continue to purchase my ink from InkSell even when I have to buy a new copier/printer/scanner because the price is much, much lower than the office supply stores.
    Sep 5, 2014
    Since I've been buying ink for InkSell for three or four years I've been happy with the product and with the speed of delivery.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Fast, easy supplier of good quality ink
    Sep 3, 2014
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Great experience. Great prices. Great selection. Products always available. Great customer service!!!
    Sep 7, 2014
    Ink order took 13 days instead of the promised 3-5 days. The company then blamed delivery for the delay.
Show
Hide
Hide