iSnorkel.com Reviews

02/08/2016
iSnorkel.com Ratings and User Reviews. iSnorkel.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 13 reviews. Last rated on 02/02/2016.

iSnorkel.com Rating

More About iSnorkel.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

7.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

7.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

7.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for iSnorkel.com

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
  • Feb 2, 2016
    Price advertised online was cheaper than appeared on checkout page. Website advertised free shipping, but order page charged shipping. Seems unfair and misleading to me.
  • Jan 16, 2016
    Great site for big men
  • Jan 7, 2016
    loved calling customer service~ refreshing to reach a human
    Jan 23, 2016
    bought 4 wet suits so would be able to try on~ kept 2 will only purchase gear from this company
  • Jan 4, 2016
    I actually found a Wetsuit provider that has size 18! You Beat SwimOutlet.com , Diver's Direct, etc.!!!!!
    Jan 17, 2016
  • Dec 30, 2015
    A company responsive to my needs and able to fulfill my orders in a timely manner
    Jan 17, 2016
    Highly satisfied with all dealings with this company
  • Dec 13, 2015
    very happy with quick email repsonse to my questions
    Dec 31, 2015
  • Dec 5, 2015
    Dec 23, 2015
    I am giving this as a gift and do not know if it will fit the receiver or not. It may or may not be returned. Delivery aspect of this transaction was very good.
  • Dec 2, 2015
    Jan 1, 2016
    Great experience. We have ordered a couple of times and will continue to order through this company
  • Nov 23, 2015
    It was ok I am not to good at computer things
  • Nov 21, 2015
    good size selection
  • Nov 19, 2015
    Easy to place order
  • Nov 19, 2015
    Thanks for having tall sizes. I have sent lots of purchases back because they don't fit.
    Dec 1, 2015
  • Nov 19, 2015
    I am happy to find swimwear for me. But, the discount code sent to me e-mail address came up invalid. I double checked the code and tried again, still came up as invalid.
Show
Hide
Hide