J&P Cycles Reviews

08/29/2015
J&P Cycles Ratings and User Reviews. J&P Cycles is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 3604 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2015.
For over 35 years, J&P Cycles is a company built on a passion for motorcycles and is the worlds largest aftermarket motorcycle parts, accessories, gear, and apparel supplier offering over 90,000 online parts for Harley Davidson and V-Twin metric cruiser enthusiasts. J&P Cycles ships worldwide and provides free technical support, the largest selection of produc... Show More For over 35 years, J&P Cycles is a company built on a passion for motorcycles and is the worlds largest aftermarket motorcycle parts, accessories, gear, and apparel supplier offering over 90,000 online parts for Harley Davidson and V-Twin metric cruiser enthusiasts. J&P Cycles ships worldwide and provides free technical support, the largest selection of products from top brands, competitive prices, a 120 day return policy, and fast, accurate shipping, all served with a goal of 100% customer satisfaction to ensure the best customer service possible.

J&P Cycles Rating

More About J&P Cycles

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 91%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for J&P Cycles

Showing 1 - 20 of 3604 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2015
    GOOD No fast talk, just good service made simple. Start to finish.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Thanks for the great price on my new tires, totally awesome
  • Aug 29, 2015
    bloody good valaue
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I have been very happy with J&P Cycles and enjoy the convenience of doing business with them.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Keep up the good job.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    like online catalog easy to use , great tech line
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I love this shop! I got their big catalog book and then I just buy online. It's quick it's easy and they are reasonably priced
  • Aug 29, 2015
    This is my first time ordering from J&P Cycles with hopes of more in the future!
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Good quality products and shipping is quick
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Was a good shopping experience. Would like to see a less expensive selection of drive belts the Yamaha big cruiser type of bikes (1700/1900). Current prices for drive belts seem high.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    good product selection and fair pricing
  • Aug 28, 2015
    just looking to spruce up the sporty with some new grips
  • Aug 28, 2015
    Love the live help feature!!
  • Aug 28, 2015
    nice place in sturgis. sturgis was wild had a great time.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Aug 29, 2015
    Happy with parts and site
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Aug 29, 2015
    I found my experience with j&p the way it's supposed to be. Fast, accurate. I will definitely be ordering from j&p again. Y'all have a wonderful day.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Aug 29, 2015
    measurements are very important to be available for all online customers to limit custumers returning any items bought online w/out true measurements, people come in different height, weight, short fat, tall fat, short skinny, tall skinny, same w/head sizes helmet or mask are very hard to purchase correctly due to sizes: face mask velcro too short won't meet to close together
  • Aug 15, 2015
    Aug 29, 2015
    Great products, great service! Thanks
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Aug 29, 2015
    Outstanding service really helped get the bikes set up for the next big trip.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    I have one minor complaint of Vance and Hines. Once Harley had changed the way that exhuast fits on the 2015 tikes, it should have become part of the kit to include the extension in the box and just raise the price. I was not aware of the change and bought a true dual system and then spent 450 dollars at my local Harley dealer only to be told that the exhaust does not fit. So now i have to buy the adaptor and then spend another 450 dollars to have them install the exhaust again. Please have this fixed in the future.
    Aug 29, 2015
    I was not expecting my purchase to come so quickly. There is no higher rating then 10 or you would have gotten that.
Show
Hide
Hide