J&P Cycles Reviews

09/01/2014
J&P Cycles Ratings and User Reviews. J&P Cycles is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 3079 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.
4J&P Cycles offers over 20,000 online parts and accessories for Harley-Davidson motorcycle enthusiasts. J&P Cycles offers a complete selection of mechanical parts. They also carry jackets, vests, chaps, manuals, how-to videos, and books - not to mention collectable metal banks and replicas. J&P Cycles ships worldwide.

J&P Cycles Rating

More About J&P Cycles

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for J&P Cycles

Showing 1 - 20 of 3079 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Quick and right to the point and the order was done.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    very easy to find what your looking for and a very good site to look for things
  • Sep 1, 2014
    easy and convenient shopping.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Easy to shop with and good discounts
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Have shopped previously at J&P Cycles and have always had good experience.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Good place to shop for Motorcycle gear.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    My recent purchase (air horns) didn't take coupon code C303 and it was free ground shipping and I was charged $7.00 other than that I am satisfied.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    The best aftermarket motorcycle store
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Good products and great price prices, they advertise the right things at the right time of year
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Very satisfied with everything except I find it difficult when I'm looking on line. Ienter a specific bike and it shows me lots of parts that don't fit. I call up and they help me get what I need. Otherwise all my expectations are met quickly and efficiently. Parts are great
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Good products and service, on line chatting helps a lot.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I feel that saying you have free shipping, then find out you want me to join a gold card club. is misleading.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Excellent return policy...
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Been shopping here for years.....Always a good deal
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Had what I wanted.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    easy check out process, like it very much
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I will continue to do business with J&P Cycles. Always a good experience!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I'll know better about the purchase when I receive the part, it fits and performs.
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Sep 1, 2014
    ground next day doesn't get any better than this
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Sep 1, 2014
    Always get the right part and fast.
Show
Hide
Hide