J&P Cycles Reviews

03/02/2015
J&P Cycles Ratings and User Reviews. J&P Cycles is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 2110 reviews. Last rated on 03/02/2015.
For over 35 years, J&P Cycles is a company built on a passion for motorcycles and is the world’s largest aftermarket motorcycle parts, accessories, gear, and apparel supplier offering over 90,000 online parts for Harley Davidson and V-Twin metric cruiser enthusiasts. J&P Cycles ships worldwide and provides free technical support, the largest selection of ... Show More For over 35 years, J&P Cycles is a company built on a passion for motorcycles and is the world’s largest aftermarket motorcycle parts, accessories, gear, and apparel supplier offering over 90,000 online parts for Harley Davidson and V-Twin metric cruiser enthusiasts. J&P Cycles ships worldwide and provides free technical support, the largest selection of products from top brands, competitive prices, a 120 day return policy, and fast, accurate shipping, all served with a goal of 100% customer satisfaction to ensure the best customer service possible.

J&P Cycles Rating

More About J&P Cycles

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for J&P Cycles

Showing 1 - 20 of 2110 Reviews
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Great overall experience
  • Mar 2, 2015
    All appears to be very good but I suppose the end result (delivery of the goods purchased) will illustrate the quality of the vendor. Trevor Pedler Ps. If it's a great result, I will be back.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    As in the past , this was a quick, pain free way to find what I needed with out the huge mark up at the " Company" store
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Good job guys, made my shopping experence with guys fast and easy.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    J&P have been a very good company. To do business with over the past year I have done a lot of shopping around for parts to do a ground up on my 1993 Fat Boy and have bought most all my parts from J & P cycle they have a wonderful Tec support with all kinds of advice from the right gearing to chrome to fit my bike . They have a large selection of parts and a lot made in the U S A which means a lot to me they have fast and free shipping what else could you ask for with a little luck hope to be on the road sone
  • Mar 2, 2015
    They have what U need and fast delivery!!
  • Mar 2, 2015
    They were the only company to ship tires to Hawaii. Prices were very competitive.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    so far so good
  • Mar 2, 2015
    for the most part they are a very good company with quality products
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Need more products for clubbers
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Add some various complimentary stickers with my order and I Thank-you in advance. Thnx for the 2015 catalog you shipped earlier.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Always great service and when I needed some cold weather riding gear that same day that they didn't have in stock they told me to go to another local store (not related to J&P) to find what I needed. That shows real customer service, not just what's done in store for those who are purchasing their products only.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Enjoyed looking at the different products.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    I have purchased from them in yrs. past online. I have also been to the store and purchased items. They are great to deal with online or in person.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Great company. Easy ordering, quick delivery. Everything is always correct..
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Great site and a great company to deal with and have recommended the site to other people.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    good products and good order handling.
  • Feb 25, 2015
    J&P is a great source for parts and accessories
    Mar 2, 2015
    all I did was renew my club membership
  • Feb 17, 2015
    Mar 2, 2015
    Fast shipping, easy to deal with....
  • Feb 13, 2015
    Mar 2, 2015
    they dont have enough bolt on yamaha parts. but everything i have ordered has been great
Show
Hide
Hide