J&P Cycles Reviews

11/21/2014
J&P Cycles Ratings and User Reviews. J&P Cycles is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 2009 reviews.
4J&P Cycles offers over 20,000 online parts and accessories for Harley-Davidson motorcycle enthusiasts. J&P Cycles offers a complete selection of mechanical parts. They also carry jackets, vests, chaps, manuals, how-to videos, and books - not to mention collectable metal banks and replicas. J&P Cycles ships worldwide.

J&P Cycles Rating

More About J&P Cycles

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for J&P Cycles

Showing 31 - 50 of 2009 Reviews
  • Nov 20, 2014
    I like shopping at J&P for all my Motorcycle needs.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Always satisfied with product, tech support, and shippers. Thanks again
  • Nov 19, 2014
    J&P serves me well with most of what I need for my bikes.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    always have what I'm looking for
  • Nov 19, 2014
    I don't like taking surveys
  • Nov 19, 2014
    i have ordered accessories and parts for more that 10 years
  • Nov 19, 2014
    always happy with shopping with you
  • Nov 19, 2014
    the chat feature is great. makes it really easy to get questions answered and issued dealt with.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    I love the service and availability of parts from J&P, however I find them a little on the high side of price as compared to other online vendors...
  • Nov 19, 2014
    john and jill are awesome
  • Nov 19, 2014
    We will see what it looks & hoe igbgits
  • Nov 13, 2014
    first purchase, will have to wait and see.
    Nov 19, 2014
    Amazing customer service, I was able to make changes to my order before it was shipped out for delivery.
  • Nov 12, 2014
    Nov 20, 2014
    good outfit decent prices on somethings overall trusted and accountable vendor
  • Nov 12, 2014
    i think they do an outstanding job.
    Nov 20, 2014
    all the products ive purchased from j&p cycles has been quality items
  • Nov 8, 2014
    Friend said you sell great parts .
    Nov 19, 2014
    Good buy and easy to deal with thank you very much Steve.
  • Nov 7, 2014
    A wide variety of everything at great prices
    Nov 19, 2014
    Still have not received my catalog witch was ordered 3 days before I ordered my exhaust I got that in 3 days but as of today no catalog was very happy how fast my pipes got here if you could see if one was sent or there was a mix up annd please send one out that would be great I still have a few more things I wanna order thanks for your time sincerely Frank Cohan
  • Nov 7, 2014
    Nov 20, 2014
    Absolutely no issues with J&P cycles. Every product that I have purchased has meet or exceeded my expectations and delivery is always on time, sometimes sooner in some cases. I have yet to have to return any items.
  • Nov 4, 2014
    will most likely have checkout issues, since the month section did not function, also some answers on the survey were not accepted. will probably have to redo this transaction again
    Nov 19, 2014
    I've ordered several items from j&p and I've always received my items on time and very happy with the products I've ordered. I'll continue to shop at j&p.
  • Oct 29, 2014
    this is my first purchers but i find it hard to fined the products i want
    Nov 20, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide