Jafrum Reviews

07/13/2014
Jafrum Ratings and User Reviews. Jafrum is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1284 reviews.

Jafrum Rating

More About Jafrum

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jafrum

Showing 41 - 60 of 1284 Reviews
  • Jul 11, 2014
    always satisfied with products i ordered
  • Jul 10, 2014
    I really appreciated the videos you used to help explain the product. The images only go so far and the video puts it in perspective. Not only did you show the product, but you showed what it would look like on the bike to really visualize what the buyer is getting. Thank you for that!
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Great site for biker apparel! Quality product for a reasonable cost!
  • Jul 10, 2014
    everthing i have purchased from Jafrum has been of very high quality and delievered quickly. i always check your sight first to see if you have what i want. the prices are right the sales terrific. i wish you would send coupons in your shipments tho.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    so far I have been very satisfied in price and delivery.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Love this place. This is third order this week
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Great prices, selection and products.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Great prices and service. They also have a very easy to use website.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Love your products>
  • Jul 8, 2014
    So far so good! Try not to ruin a good thing with repeated surveys!
    Jul 11, 2014
    none
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Jul 11, 2014
    Great products and great service, will shop here again!
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Great Price
    Jul 11, 2014
    Just what I ordered, great company
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Jul 10, 2014
    very nice site...will reccommend to all...
  • Jul 2, 2014
    It would be nice for a reward program
    Jul 10, 2014
    I always order vests from jafrum the last two times when I have recieved the boxes they have been half crushed
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Jul 11, 2014
    Can't comment on return yet. it is in process item not fit return for larger returned and delivered to jafrum 10am yesterday hope to hear confirmation on new size being shipped.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Jul 11, 2014
    Jafrum offers high quality goods and reasonable prices, with timely delivery and precise information for returning items.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    I like that they had you tube video of products.
    Jul 11, 2014
    Great place to shop, quality merchant at a great price, and customer service very helpfull.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Jul 11, 2014
    Product was affordable and met expectations. Very pleased.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    We really like the site and products; it was a bit confusing when it came time to pick the size; the chart doesn't always reflect the selection in the drop down.
    Jul 10, 2014
  • Jun 19, 2014
    I love Jafrum. Awesome prices. Great selection. Easy to deal with. Even international shipping is quite quick. I highly recommend.
    Jul 10, 2014
    Jafrum has great products with awesome prices. For me, the shipping took a little longer than expected, but it was an international order..Jafrum doesn't control customs..not their fault.
Show
Hide
Hide