Jafrum Reviews

04/17/2015
Jafrum Ratings and User Reviews. Jafrum is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 786 reviews.

Jafrum Rating

More About Jafrum

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jafrum

Showing 561 - 580 of 786 Reviews
  • Feb 15, 2015
    the only problem I had was that I couldn't locate the return policy
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Excellent selection, good prices. Everything I wanted was in stock. Videos very helpful.
  • Feb 15, 2015
    My friend showed me this site and i ordererd my first biker jacket loved it and I'm ordering another one this year
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Everything was cool, just waiting for my order to arrive now.
  • Feb 14, 2015
    great website and really good prices
  • Feb 14, 2015
    so far so good. We will see how they deliver my first order
  • Feb 14, 2015
    Excellent product selection with competitive pricing. The product videos are well made and easy to understand which enhances the customer experience.
  • Feb 14, 2015
    Let's see after I get the order if I like what I wanted sect.
  • Feb 13, 2015
    great company fast service good products
  • Feb 13, 2015
    1st time on the sight, love the layout, prices are good, shipping is good, will see how things are when I get them, if all is good, then I will shop with Jafrum again.
  • Feb 12, 2015
    I found great products at reasonable prices. Will definitely return to shop and pass on the web-site.
  • Feb 8, 2015
    great prices compared to other sites, free shipping over 89. customer feedback and video reviews are awesome
    Feb 14, 2015
    Super fast shipping. Love the items
  • Feb 6, 2015
    Check out was somewhat hard to get through. Don't know if it was the site or my connection. Took me 4 try's to get through.
    Feb 14, 2015
    Product arrived. But the size chart was not true to size. Have returned them for the next size up. But over all a very good product. Good company to work with. Purchased a helmet a couple years ago. Good service.
  • Feb 5, 2015
    love my experience with your company
    Feb 14, 2015
    Love your products..customer service..delivery..I have yet to have a bad experience. Keep up the great professionalism..
  • Feb 5, 2015
    Feb 15, 2015
    Perfect size and comfort. Fast delivery!
  • Feb 5, 2015
    Always a great selection, great prices, and easy checkout. You are one of my main sources for quality products for my motorcycle needs.
    Feb 15, 2015
    Always a great experience. I've ordered more than once and have always been more than saticfied with the product, price, and speed of shipping.
  • Feb 5, 2015
    Feb 15, 2015
    Product seems to of good quality and arrived within the window of time stated when purchased.
  • Feb 4, 2015
    all good shopping experiences so far, will continue to shop here.
    Feb 12, 2015
    as always, completely satisfied!
Show
Hide
Hide