Jafrum Reviews

08/30/2016
Jafrum Ratings and User Reviews. Jafrum is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 837 reviews.

Jafrum Rating

More About Jafrum

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 89%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

9% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jafrum

Showing 561 - 580 of 837 Reviews
  • Jun 29, 2016
    I appreciate the helpful YouTube videos and the customer friendly sales policy.
  • Jun 28, 2016
    Great site verry cheap product and fast checkout
  • Jun 28, 2016
    I find the shipping cost a bit high, I know that you get some money from the shipping cost , but a bit less cost from the shipping would help. Like $40 for shipping a small helmet that cost almost the same has the helmet.
  • Jun 28, 2016
    So far I am very satisfy with Jafrum, great liquidation price, lots of choice in every section. Price for shipping is acceptable, but would prefer a bit cheaper when you compare price with EBAY, I just believe that you make lots of money on shipping price, so would buy even more with cheaper shipping price. sincerely Daniel Perron
  • Jun 28, 2016
    Love to order from you have never been disappointed
  • Jun 28, 2016
    Jafrum is a great place to buy all motorcycle gear needs at a great price. The products are top quality and the shipping is fast and accurate.
  • Jun 28, 2016
    I have had nothing but good experiences with Jafrum. Deliveries have been fast and returns have been easy with no questions asked.
  • Jun 28, 2016
    Great experience, Fast shipping and good quality.
  • Jun 28, 2016
    Good search via Google, appreciated the videos and descriptions. Mobile search could improve as relevant recommendations.
  • Jun 27, 2016
    I think the biggest thing for me was browsing experience. It was easy to navigate but didn't feel modern
  • Jun 27, 2016
    very good site
  • Jun 27, 2016
    you guys are awesome
  • Jun 19, 2016
    Jun 28, 2016
    Shipping staff didn't recognize my address as a Rural Route. Interpreted it as a PO Box and would not ship. I have ordered previous times without a problem. I was told this was a different warehouse. Problem was resolved quickly after I called
  • Jun 18, 2016
    Jun 27, 2016
    Great Qualty Products. Produts exceeded expectations.
  • Jun 18, 2016
    Jun 27, 2016
    Apartment number wasn't included on 1 of the 3 items order'd. Was only 1 day tardy. No poblema.
  • Jun 18, 2016
    Great website, thorough product information. Fair shipping charges.
    Jun 27, 2016
    The product received was obviously a factory second. It had minor finish blemishes, that were actually marked with a small identifying sticker. When I brought this to the attention of Customer Support, the response was "we don't sell used equipment". I never claimed it to be used, just a product with identified factory defects. Customer Support did remind me I could send it back if not satisfied. I'm not going t return it for the minor defect that it is, it just made the purchase experience somewhat disappointing.
  • Jun 17, 2016
    Jun 27, 2016
    Good selection, solid pricing. Reputable company.
  • Jun 16, 2016
    Love the layout of the online Store and the Videos of the products
    Jun 28, 2016
  • Jun 13, 2016
    Jun 28, 2016
    Haven't had a chance to use the product yet.