Jafrum Reviews

10/19/2014
Jafrum Ratings and User Reviews. Jafrum is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 988 reviews.

Jafrum Rating

More About Jafrum

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jafrum

Showing 601 - 620 of 988 Reviews
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Seems like you have a good selction and the videos are helpfull
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Your videos and size chart, as well as customer reviews were very helpful in my product selection
  • Aug 26, 2014
    I found the page online at google, when i was looking for a gift for my wife. I Ride a vstar 950 and want my wife to ride with me. I looked at many sites but this one gave the best over all deals so thanks. I saved your page and will make you all one of my "go to when i need a great deal and product" Thanks.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Felt very easy to find the things i was looking for. And had good prices.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Great selection, great prices, quality descriptions
  • Aug 26, 2014
    The last item I purchased was leather chaps that are as expected. Hope I have a similar experience with this rain suit.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    It would be better if clothing views were standardized...sides back n front
  • Aug 26, 2014
    i very much like your web site. i find it easy to shop on.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    at checkout a popup for a jafrum adv kicked me out of paypal so I had to resignon
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Excellent Service and Great Prices!
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Jafrum offers a lot of great prices and a huge verity of stuff. My biggest complaint it the helmets and the fitment of different head shapes. I watched the videos and Ziggy says to check the individual makers for head shape but most don't offer it. So I took a shot in the dark and ordered a helmet. If it fits I got lucky, if it doesn't I won't return it or be back. I'm not going to keep paying for shipping to ship the helmet back, after a couple of times of shipping and shipping it back to Jafrum I could have gone into the store and purchased it for the local stores price.
    Aug 26, 2014
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Aug 26, 2014
    I returned it for a larger size I should of measured my gut lol
  • Aug 17, 2014
    First time purchase. Excellent pricing. Good product information.
    Aug 26, 2014
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Found what I wanted. Hopefully will arrive within the next 5 days.
    Aug 25, 2014
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Aug 26, 2014
    The sleeve on the back of the bag didn't expand as much as I thought it would so it is useless. The straps hold the bag to bike well enough and the overall quality of the bag is better than expected.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    I found this easy and got a better price than the manufacturer offered.
    Aug 26, 2014
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Aug 26, 2014
    I received a quality product in a very timely manner.
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Aug 26, 2014
    Good quality product.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    First order so far simple
    Aug 26, 2014
    I messed up the order e mailed them they fixed it instantly
Show
Hide
Hide