Jafrum Reviews

07/31/2015
Jafrum Ratings and User Reviews. Jafrum is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 804 reviews.

Jafrum Rating

More About Jafrum

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jafrum

Showing 62 - 81 of 804 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Easy order. Hope its quality
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I've made several purchase's with your company I have been very satisfied with your products and the ordering process also delivery is very quick.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Great site, always easy to find what I'm looking for.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Great pricing and super fast shipping.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Great site! Good selection. Great sales prices.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Nothing but good.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I LOVE THIS SITE AND STORE. I ORDERED FROM HERE BEFORE AND TELL EVERYONE I KNOW THAT RIDES ABOUT THIS SITE.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Great site! Love the variety of products and the prices.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I think that this company is absolutely incredible. always come back
  • Jul 27, 2015
    When I called with a question, the customer service rep was really helpful.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    THe ease of shopping at Jafrum is always great. I don't get to many email's from them. When I do I typically look over the entire email. They always have good deals.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Jafrum makes ordering motorcycle aparel easy.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    It was not very well displayed that the buck back promotion did not apply to shoe helmets.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Very good web site. Lots of choices.
    Jul 28, 2015
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Can't wait to get and try my first time purchase.
    Jul 27, 2015
    I appreciate the U-tube videos showing the product in more detail. It helped me decide on the purchase.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Jul 27, 2015
    The product arrived on time and in good order. This is the second time I ordered from Jafrum and both times the shipping time exceeded my expectations.
Show
Hide
Hide