Jafrum Reviews

10/01/2014
Jafrum Ratings and User Reviews. Jafrum is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1090 reviews.

Jafrum Rating

More About Jafrum

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jafrum

Showing 63 - 82 of 1090 Reviews
  • Sep 26, 2014
    I like shopping with jafrum
  • Sep 26, 2014
    I enjoyed the informative videos. I had to return a helmet due to size and called about the size fit and had a good courteous conversation with Justin.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    They have some great prices and fast service. Thanks Jafrum
  • Sep 26, 2014
    These Folks have the all around best selection, and prices on the Web ! If you have to call them for any reason, the people have the Knowledge, are Friendly, and seem very concerned that they have made you a satisfied customer. These Folks are the BEST, I have ever dealt with, in the Industry. I used to work in the same type of business, only on the road at all the Rally Sites. They are better at it than 99% of the people that I dealt with all across the USA !
  • Sep 25, 2014
    I will recommend this merchant to friends
  • Sep 25, 2014
    lots of variety .some items were discontinued that I wanted
  • Sep 25, 2014
    alot of the items i was intrested in were out of stock had to settle for second best.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    was told about them by my brother and he was right......great prices
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Don't know 'em
  • Sep 25, 2014
    I like y'all
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Sep 26, 2014
    my jacket has a defect 1 pocket on the side of the jacket is larger than the other and inside the jacket has a defect in the sewing it is not sewed completly (theres a hole within the sewing part)
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Sep 26, 2014
    Great product, great price, great service
  • Sep 17, 2014
    return coustomer I like em
    Sep 26, 2014
    great
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Sep 25, 2014
    Very satisfied with quality and price of vest and chaps.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    This is the first time I have found your site. It so far has been good.
    Sep 26, 2014
  • Sep 15, 2014
    You guys are great
    Sep 26, 2014
    You have a great product keep up the good work
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Sep 26, 2014
    I got exactly what I wanted. This is a great website. I ordered it with ease, and it came pretty quickly. I'd recommend Jafrum for any biker type needs. They're awesome
  • Sep 12, 2014
    I have had no with any of my purchases,availabilty,information and pricing all have been great.With fast shipping.TeflonMike Palm Harbor Fl.
    Sep 25, 2014
    Just what I was looking for and needed when it is a foggy or rainy night.I wont have any trouble being seen wearing these.High quality and good fit reversible is a plus. very happy with my purchase thanks Jafrum Teflon Mike
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Sep 25, 2014
    I will be back
Show
Hide
Hide