Jake Wilson Reviews

08/02/2015
Jake Wilson Ratings and User Reviews. Jake Wilson is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 375 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Jake Wilson

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Jake Wilson Rating

More About Jake Wilson

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jake Wilson

Showing 43 - 62 of 375 Reviews
  • Jul 26, 2015
    most of tires come from Jake Wilson
  • Jul 24, 2015
    I love this site. Best prices and selection period.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Good products at fair price, fast delivery
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Top notch good price
  • Jul 22, 2015
    You guys are great. Best prices and fast shipping! Thats what keeps me buying here and recommending to my friends. Thanks !
  • Jul 21, 2015
    it said free shipping and i had to pay 55$ ... it was highly reccomended to me as a place to buy motorcycle gear and parts but the shipping is kind of not cool.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Great site for selecting tires! Easy, intuitive and to the point.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    My go-to store for tires . . . has been for several years. Always the best price and fast-fast shipping.
    Jul 26, 2015
    Best prices available. I save $100s each year. Fast-fast shipping.
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Jul 23, 2015
    good price, fast shipping
  • Jul 17, 2015
    i recommend you all very often
    Jul 25, 2015
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Good products and good prices.
    Jul 25, 2015
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    Received Items 5 days after ordering, Fantastic Service, Thankyou. Mal
  • Jul 15, 2015
    have had several successful purchases with Jake Wilson over the years..
    Jul 26, 2015
    as usual , Jake Wilson has some of he best service,quality and pricing on the web..
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Been ordering tires and other mc parts for about 10 ys from Jake Wilson. Also happy to come back.
    Jul 21, 2015
    Fast delivery an great products.
  • Jul 13, 2015
    FIRST TIME USER, WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRICES COMPARED TO OUR LOCAL DEALERS. LOOKING FORWARD TO DEALING WITH JAKE WILSON IN THE FUTURE.
    Jul 24, 2015
  • Jul 13, 2015
    Website is designed very well. Easy to use and all the information about your purchase shows up on the final screen before you hit the pay now button. Very happy with the price of the tires I purchased and the overall prices of things seems to be a bit cheaper than most sites I was looking at. Tire prices were the best I could find online and I will be back next time I need some. Thank you.
    Jul 23, 2015
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Great website. I purchased this product because I received a notification email of a rebate for my tires. I had a store credit, and I used it. This single email notification influenced me to purchase from Jake Wilson. Keep up the good work!
    Jul 27, 2015
    Jake Wilson is always a great place to deal with. Highly recommended!
  • Jul 11, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    Best price around. Quick shipping
  • Jul 11, 2015
    Jul 21, 2015
    Easy to use and great price
Show
Hide
Hide