Jake Wilson Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Jake Wilson Reviews

07/22/2017
Jake Wilson Ratings and User Reviews. Jake Wilson is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 395 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Jake Wilson

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Jake Wilson Rating

More About Jake Wilson

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 87%

Neutral

14% 12%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jake Wilson

Showing 51 - 70 of 395 Reviews
  • Jul 14, 2017
    good deal
  • Jul 01, 2017
    Great prices & inventory
    Jul 13, 2017
  • Jul 13, 2017
    Very impressed with prices and ease of ordering.
  • Jul 06, 2017
    so far so good thank you
    Jul 13, 2017
  • Jul 13, 2017
    Great company to buy from.
  • Jul 03, 2017
    Jul 13, 2017
    by far, the best way to buy a bike tire.
  • Jul 12, 2017
    Thank you Jack your the man
  • Jul 11, 2017
    Thanks for the great purchasing experiance.
  • Jul 11, 2017
    Nice site. good selection. I'll be back
  • Jul 11, 2017
    Had a time ordering and using paypal was hassle and called this order in the male was pissy and cancelled my order when i just wanted to adjust it , the order was still in processing so i thought no problem but he just cancelled my order
  • Jul 11, 2017
    Very good website
  • Jul 11, 2017
    Great prices๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
  • Jun 29, 2017
    Jul 11, 2017
    Have not mounted this tire yet, but it is replacing the same tire on my Voyager, the front Shinko 777HD WWW. I currently have Around 19,600 miles on the last tire and am very pleased with the it. This is the main reason I purchased another one.
  • Jul 11, 2017
    I love that the website is so easy to navigate, and the customer service is fantastic - always answering questions promptly. This is my second purchase from JW, and won't be the last.
  • Jul 10, 2017
    A little slim on choices for items like bearings and brake pads.
  • Jul 01, 2017
    I've been buying Dunlop D250 tires from jakeWilson since 2009. No need to look elsewhere. Good price and great delivery time. Very satisfied.
    Jul 10, 2017
  • Jul 10, 2017
    Hope I win the $25.00
  • Jul 09, 2017
    it was easy to find the parts i needed
  • Jul 09, 2017
    Can always depend on Jake Wilson, on time delivery, great prices & exceptional in-stock variety...
  • Jul 08, 2017
    The price for value is quite excellent, and it seems everyone can more easily procure an ensemble of items at once. Have you considered offering price package deals like that? I think gift buyers for children and spouses, who may not know much, will be more able to see the value you can offer with economies of scale. I found this site randomly and I am chuffed because I am moving to Tacoma, WA next month and now I am all set.