Jake Wilson Reviews

07/06/2015
Jake Wilson Ratings and User Reviews. Jake Wilson is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 377 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Jake Wilson

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Jake Wilson Rating

More About Jake Wilson

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jake Wilson

Showing 81 - 100 of 377 Reviews
  • Jun 21, 2015
    good outfit will do business here again, Thanks !
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Had the tire at a price I was looking for.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    This site was recommended to me by guys that I ride with. It was very easy to navigate and great prices!
  • Jun 19, 2015
    The web-site is not very user friendly....
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Smooth transaction although I did want 2 day shipping on tires to my other residence in California I was unable to select that option because they would only ship them to my billing address.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    got here on time
  • Jun 18, 2015
    I liked the way the tires for my bike were all on one website and prices.
  • Jun 17, 2015
    So far so good
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Great price, great selection.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    heard good things about the site. giving it a try. very satisfied so far.
    Jun 20, 2015
  • Jun 15, 2015
    best and cheapest tire prices i can find
    Jun 21, 2015
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Recommend by a friend but it was a good easy perchance
    Jun 22, 2015
  • Jun 10, 2015
    great price easy to order free shipping great
    Jun 18, 2015
    very happy and pleased
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Jun 18, 2015
    Michelin Commander II rear tire for my FLHX/I is a very scary rear tire. I spent 3 days riding in storms with the rear of the bike slipping and sliding all over the place. It did not grip at all. It's great that the wear will outlast the Dunlop but be very careful on wet pavement it does not grip.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    Good price, reasonable shipping!
    Jun 16, 2015
    Easy to use site, good prices and very fast delivery!
  • Jun 5, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    Je suis très satisfait de mon achat, je vous conseil à tous mes amis.et la livraison est très rapide. J adore jake wilson
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Jun 18, 2015
    I always buy my tires here. Best prices, very fast delivery. All sellers should be as good.
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Best price and the free shipping is even better this is my first choice to buy tires from now on.
    Jun 17, 2015
    Fast shipping, great item.
Show
Hide
Hide