Jake Wilson Reviews

04/18/2015
Jake Wilson Ratings and User Reviews. Jake Wilson is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 302 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Jake Wilson

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Jake Wilson Rating

More About Jake Wilson

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jake Wilson

Showing 85 - 104 of 302 Reviews
  • Mar 31, 2015
    Great product selection and great prices. Free shipping for orders over $99 is a plus.
  • Mar 30, 2015
    wish I could see how to do 'will-call' - I live right by them

    From Jake Wilson

    This may be something that we’ll implement later on. In the meantime, you’re welcome to place your will call orders by phone or you can place your orders online and then contact us to change them to will call for you.
  • Mar 30, 2015
    I have used Jake Wilson once before and the service and delivery to the other side of the world was first class. One very happy customer, I've told many members of our Ulysses Club about them too.
  • Mar 29, 2015
    Easy to use website, great prices, good experience.
  • Mar 29, 2015
    Suggested by a friend who has ordered recently from Jake Wilson. He kept on talking about good pricing and very quick delivery. I had a need and decided to give you a try.
  • Mar 28, 2015
    was fast an easy
  • Mar 27, 2015
    You guys are great! Typically prices are $1-$20 less than the other guys, shipping is fast and flawless, rewards programs are a nice incentive because as a motorcycle-courier I go through tires faster than some go through gasoline! My tire guy recommends you guys, and I do too.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Quality items at bargain prices. I have been ordering Tires and clothing from Jake Wilson for years. I have always been extremely pleased with the quality, pricing and on-line ordering experience.
    Mar 31, 2015
  • Mar 25, 2015
    You guys are AWESOME...period.
    Mar 31, 2015
    Like I said in the 1st survey: you guys are freakin AWESOME!
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Mar 29, 2015
    Lowest price for tires
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Good products at fair prices
    Mar 31, 2015
    Great Products a Great prices
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Great Place to buy Motorcycle stuff. And the Best Price!
    Mar 28, 2015
    Best prices, Greatest service!
  • Mar 17, 2015
    my mechanic m/c told me about Jake Wilson bought 2 tires last year by phone and this is my 1st online order but 3rd tire .. great prices and services Thank you
    Mar 28, 2015
  • Mar 17, 2015
    good experience on the site
    Mar 28, 2015
    the only complaint I have is that I bought a product that the site says fits my make/model bike and that it didn't fit. I altered it to make it fit . I don't like doing that on a bike.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Thank you
    Mar 27, 2015
    Thank you. Will definitely buy from again. Great costumer service
  • Mar 14, 2015
    Great deal on tires!
    Mar 31, 2015
  • Mar 13, 2015
    Mar 28, 2015
    Great place great prices.
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Great experience
    Mar 27, 2015
    Fast shipping. Competitive pricing.
Show
Hide
Hide