Janie and Jack Reviews

08/03/2015
Janie and Jack Ratings and User Reviews. Janie and Jack is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 294 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Janie and Jack

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Janie and Jack Rating

More About Janie and Jack

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 92%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Janie and Jack

Showing 101 - 120 of 294 Reviews
  • Jul 2, 2015
    love this brand!
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Love Janie and Jack clothes
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Love the products. Fantastic Sales. My grandchildren always look adorable!
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I can always fine cute boy clothes and the quality is great. I bought my sons baptism outfit here and on sale!
  • Jun 30, 2015
    its a great store i love it
  • Jun 30, 2015
    We have boy/girl twin toddlers. It is always a joy to shop at Janie and Jack and get to shop on both sides of the store. Thank you for always providing high quality, stylish, classic clothing for children. Clothing like yours is very hard to find anywhere else.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    I love Janie and Jack items. great quality and great customer service.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Love their clothes! Great quality.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Cute clothes! The design allows a girl to still be a girl, instead of trying to be a grown up! That is hard to find.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    My daughters wardrobe was primarily Janie and jack until she grew out of her size 6. Love your cloths. Now that she is 7 years old I have to buy items on-line instead of in the store, She still wears Janie and Jack but this is no longer 90% of her wardrobe.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    I didn't receive any confirmation of my order thru email.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    I love the clothes at Janie and Jack. They have great style and quality!
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Love JJs clothing! Thanks
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Love to shop your sales for our grandchildren!
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Checkout experience poor. Using card registerd in uk but had to try a few cards until successful. Previously tried to order to get goods deliverd to uk but unsuccessfull.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Jul 3, 2015
    Sizes for hats do not correspond to chart. They are very small. Quality I was expecting to be a lot better, but they are extremely poor quality.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Love Janie and jack.
    Jun 30, 2015
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Love their clothes for my daughter! I wish they had free shipping more often!
    Jun 30, 2015
    Love their clothes. Can only buy them when they're on sale!
  • Jun 17, 2015
    I tend to order when free shipping is offered. I just don't see the point in paying for shipping when I can go to the store, but I prefer to order online. I appreciate the free shipping option.
    Jun 29, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide