Jenson USA Reviews

09/19/2014
Jenson USA Ratings and User Reviews. Jenson USA is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 790 reviews.
Jenson USA offers a wide selection of high quality mountain bike parts and accessories.

Jenson USA Rating

More About Jenson USA

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jenson USA

Showing 141 - 160 of 790 Reviews
  • Sep 5, 2014
    price match was quick and painless stock seems accurate and up to date didnt have all parts in stock i had hoped but rather know not in stock than order and then wait unknowingly long
  • Sep 5, 2014
    hope the products are as good as the web page
  • Sep 5, 2014
    I really like the design of the website and I LOVE that you use paypal!
  • Sep 5, 2014
    very good, great prices, high quality and reliable
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Search categories should have quantities of items available with certain trait under different options, similar to how newegg search refinements are done.
  • Sep 4, 2014
    I really like buying bike parts and gear from your site. The emails with special offers are also very cool
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Excellent selection of items. Live Chat rep. polite and gave prompt answers.
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Item selection needs improvement, ie when narrowing down selection catagory
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Good site, and makes bike parts easy to find!
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Implement a policy for free shipping with >$100 spend.
  • Sep 4, 2014
    JensonUSA is always my first choice for bicycle related purchases. I am satisfied with site, service, range of products and description. Would recommend site to a friend.
  • Sep 3, 2014
    1st time buying from Jenson. Had BIG helmet at sale price
  • Sep 3, 2014
    great store, great promotions and great prices
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Past experiences very posotive
  • Sep 3, 2014
    I always brag about jenson and the products i receive from them, i post comments on their facebook how much i love their service. I had ordered from them for years and even slowly built a whole bike from parts from jenson and got a good deal on every part. i always shop jenson first.
  • Sep 3, 2014
    The emails keep me engaged in the site.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Sep 4, 2014
    Very happy with a right prices set of brake pads for my Kona DH'er
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I like the way your web site is layed out and eazy to navigate.
    Sep 4, 2014
    I am a sledmaker and own my own shop. I am using the parts that I ordered to be used on a breaking system for my sleds so that they can be used on ski hills.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Friends recommended your site and I am quite pleased so far! Loved the price compare option!
    Sep 3, 2014
    Loved the matching the price aspect and the ease of ordering!
Show
Hide
Hide