Jenson USA Reviews

03/25/2015
Jenson USA Ratings and User Reviews. Jenson USA is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 620 reviews.
Jenson USA offers a wide selection of high quality mountain bike parts and accessories.

Jenson USA Rating

More About Jenson USA

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jenson USA

Showing 181 - 200 of 620 Reviews
  • Mar 1, 2015
    was a good experience buying Jenson USA
  • Mar 1, 2015
    siempre funciona todo bien
  • Mar 1, 2015
    never been let down with my orders and customer service is great to deal with! this is why i always return to this site.
  • Mar 1, 2015
    filtering of search results could be better.
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Great job on the Niner deals!
  • Mar 1, 2015
    It was a good experience overall but I was a little disappointed at check out. I used a gift card and wanted to use PayPal to pay the balance but that was not an option. Tried going back 3 times to figure it out but could not. Minor gripe but it seems like an obvious mistake with the process. Also could not use the SAVE10 promo code. It said that not all products qualify but it did not tell me which ones it was referring to. Kind of hard to figure out how to take advantage of the promo.
  • Mar 1, 2015
    My go to site.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    I have a good espectation about my first buy with Jenson I hope
  • Feb 28, 2015
    thanks for every think
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Checkout process through paypal was a mess
  • Feb 27, 2015
    always a pleasure dealing with Jenson USA
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Great folks, helpful, good deals, easy to navigate webpage, hassle free shopping , great inventory ,carry Yeti .
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Mar 1, 2015
    The part i ordered required another part that i did not know wasnt inculded in my purchase. Jenson does not carry the second part i need... Argh.... Now im stuck trying to find the second part to make the ordered part work
  • Feb 20, 2015
    love your price match policy. Makes me always go to you. Love the west coast location, quick ship
    Feb 28, 2015
    Love the selection, pricing and excellent customer service
  • Feb 19, 2015
    Love the product selection, prices, and service. It keeps me coming back.
    Mar 1, 2015
  • Feb 18, 2015
    Feb 27, 2015
    Order was late due to a shipping error by the company used. Not late due to a problem at Jenson USA. Bought all gear from Jenson and hope to continue.
  • Feb 17, 2015
    good experience overall
    Feb 28, 2015
  • Feb 13, 2015
    good deal, reputation is good on the bike forums.
    Feb 28, 2015
    Great product, on time.
  • Feb 12, 2015
    Great pricing! Item descriptions on the website are a bit lacking, but overall, very pleasant experience.
    Mar 1, 2015
    Fantastic service. Love the bonus coupons included with orders and the first time shopper discount. Website could be a little more descriptive and provide more product information, but otherwise, extremely pleased with my online shopping experience. Definitely planning on purchasing from Jenson USA again in the future. Keep up the good work and you've won a customer for life.
  • Feb 11, 2015
    Really appreciate several aspects: ~ quality of agents when I phone to get assistance in what to buy - all have had wonderful cycling knowledge; ~ all-inclusive prices for Canadian delivery (absolutely no surprises); ~ great customer service when faced with any questions arising from products once delivered.
    Feb 28, 2015
    I live in Canada - great that prices are quoted "all inclusive" of any customs duties /handling charges
Show
Hide
Hide