Jenson USA Reviews

07/27/2015
Jenson USA Ratings and User Reviews. Jenson USA is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 860 reviews.
Jenson USA offers a wide selection of high quality mountain bike parts and accessories.

Jenson USA Rating

More About Jenson USA

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 98%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jenson USA

Showing 781 - 800 of 860 Reviews
  • May 7, 2015
    Jenson kicks rear. I buy everything i can from jenson usa. always great service. great prices for a guy that isn't making six figure income. just a guy with a kick rear hobby that likes to have a kick rear time and doesn't like to spend 100 on tires n tubes every month cuz he rides a lot knar trails like every day.
  • May 7, 2015
    Shipping was quite high. My last order was late so they sent me $20.00 refund so we will see this time.
  • May 7, 2015
    overall pleased with prices, and free shipping. This is the main reason I shop with you.
  • May 6, 2015
    Jenson rules, but the check out could be better when using giftcards along with credit cards. Beyond that this is still my go to site because the prices are good, shipping is fast, and I always get coupons with my orders
  • May 6, 2015
    Really found a great source for quality cycling items at fair prices. Bought a bike recently from them and the process was great, bike delivered as described.
  • May 6, 2015
    Love it, a price match option would be great because sometime chain reaction cycles has a better price
  • May 6, 2015
    is a good site for bikers....
  • May 6, 2015
    Easy, no hassle experience.
  • May 6, 2015
    It´s a great store, very good prices, and a lot of products. I´m a Jenson´s fan. Regards
  • May 5, 2015
    so far so good, been happy with service
  • May 4, 2015
    Great shopping experience
  • May 4, 2015
    Still not sure my gift card was applied to my order? It was never clear that it was used?
  • May 2, 2015
    Great product great price!!!
    May 7, 2015
    Great price awesome product im stoked to get out and ride
  • Apr 30, 2015
    May 8, 2015
    Shipped wrong product twice! Turns out they didn't have product advertised on their web site.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    May 6, 2015
    Great product and service. Cheers
  • Apr 26, 2015
    Great Website, Great Phone in help, Excellent pricing, Almost too many product choices.
    May 6, 2015
    Great customer service.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    I've loved this site since the beginning of my biking career! Finding products here is very easy, the checkout process even easier! Also, love how lots of in depth product information is right in the description!
    May 7, 2015
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Yar OK but I need an order but nyet feed back non event re handle bar bag Randonnee Bar 10 we do nyet non nar nup have dealers here Oztarylia that sell best pannier products so NEED feed back to buy. Company making sells for 120.00. I expect a rational discount guarantee sale less shelf and labour time holding etc so cost should be OK
    May 8, 2015
    Paracycholgy filing abusive genocide statute law Int gifts refusal to stop for over a month a sexual CCCubt of typikill USA capitololistSS vs I I statute law I get national tort go funk your self Henson's. Product axiom best but worst mutha this NZ CCCubt attack of keep sado masochistic poofSS Freud defined schitso theySS females neurotic psychosis with SON
  • Apr 5, 2015
    great site. good price match
    May 6, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide