Jessica London Reviews

07/23/2014
Jessica London Ratings and User Reviews. Jessica London is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 2389 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.
For almost 10 years, Jessica London® has brought quality career, casual and special occasion fashion, plus classic, easy-to-wear separates, comfortable lingerie and sleepwear to women sizes 14W to 34W, including petites and talls; plus shoes to size 12, i

Jessica London Rating

More About Jessica London

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 82%

Neutral

6% 2%

Negative

15% 16%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jessica London

Showing 1 - 20 of 2389 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    first time ordering with JL waiting for the products to make my final impresion
  • Jul 23, 2014
    You need to offer more shipping discounts & return discounts
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Nice clothes. Hope they fit!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    the coupon that was given on the magazine did not work. please check these prior to sending via mail. overall, I still like the selection in your magazine for my daughter
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great store, but not economical as far as shipping goes, I had to place two seperate orders in order to use my free bra coupons as well as a birthday discount
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Very modern, contemporary look that I like a lot!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Like the merchandise I have been viewing in catalogue and on line.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    GOOD PRICES GOOD QUALITY
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I have been very satisfied with the fit as well as the cost of all items ordered.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    JL needs to consider free shipping since most online sites offer free shipping especially over a specific amount being spent. that's what I don't like about this site. And... free shipping on returns! thank you.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Very satisfied with previous purchases. Will purchase in the future and recommend to others.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    i like how, easy returns are when im no saisfied
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Somewhat disappointed that colors of items shown in a catalog I received just today are not even shown as available. What's that all about?
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I purchased a dress that was very nice, I got so many compliments, that one of my co-workers bought the same dress the same day I wore it.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    The size 12 ran a little big but was O.K. The pink top I ordered was more majenta in color than pink.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Your site works much better than some other online shopping sites.
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    house dress doesn't feel true to size, too small will drip dry to keep from shrinking undergarment to big and I was measured at a Lane Bryant store as I had tried to buy in person first but they didn't carry my size.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Need to return and don't know how, no response from Jessica London as yet
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Love the modern styles and bigger sizes for curvy women. The styles and vibrant colors are awesome! Not the old-fashioned and conventional black, navy, gray, and brown; you can still buy those colors, but you can also buy the same jacket or pants or shirt in turquoise, french blue, mustard yellow, etc. Love that! The best product selection for full-size women I've ever seen!
    Jul 23, 2014
    Great clothes in just the right sizes! SO difficult to find beautiful, colorful clothes in my size. The sizes I ordered for my first order were actually too big! So, I'm going to exchange for a smaller size, but this is now the store for me.
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Very nice clothing
    Jul 23, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide