Jimmy Beans Wool Reviews

04/17/2015
Jimmy Beans Wool Ratings and User Reviews. Jimmy Beans Wool is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 341 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Jimmy Beans Wool

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Jimmy Beans Wool Rating

More About Jimmy Beans Wool

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 99%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jimmy Beans Wool

Showing 1 - 20 of 341 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2015
    I love buying from Jimmy Bean If I have questions they are friendly and helpful I always find what I'm looking for and I love their sales.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Jimmy Beans Wool is a wonderful company to do business with.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    I love Jimmy Beans. Their shipping is quick and they always have what I'm looking for.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Love dealing with Jimmy Beans Wool. I have always been satisfied with the products purchased.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    I visited the store recently with my daughter and we had a lovely experience. Great tour of the warehouse. The staff is all super friendly and helpful.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    The only problem I've had is wanting to check my cart and having trouble finding the link while shopping to go to the cart. Getting back from the cart was easy.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    very good selection and prices. quick delivery
  • Apr 14, 2015
    One of the best for searching, Love of Knittin sucks
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Jimmy Bean's is my favorite online vendor. They have a great selection, they're very helpful, and the items purchased arrive very quickly!
  • Apr 14, 2015
    always have problems with checkout.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Wonderful site! Customer service is fabulous, selection is great. I had a question about one of the items ordered here, and I received a response via email in less than 24 hours.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Apr 13, 2015
    There was a young man and Terri who helped my with my purchase. They were patient and so nice in helping me.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    I am very satisfied with the selection.
    Apr 15, 2015
    First time ordering and it was a great experience over all.
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Best yarn shop ever!
    Apr 13, 2015
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Apr 16, 2015
    Shipped flower bouquet as a birthday gift. Never actually saw it but my friend loved it. Did not arrive for her birthday but that could be because she lives away from civilization!
  • Apr 4, 2015
    Apr 15, 2015
    Great as always!!!
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Work sometimes takes my husband to Reno. He has stopped by the shop and gotten excellent help in purchasing fibers I wanted.
    Apr 13, 2015
    I love their newsletter. They always inspire me with new products. They are helpful whether online or in their store.
  • Mar 31, 2015
    Great company, great service, great products!
    Apr 13, 2015
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Excellent variety, excellent service, excellent value, excellent coupons
    Apr 16, 2015
    This item arrived promptly, intact and as offered.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Love these folks!
    Apr 13, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide