Jimmy Beans Wool Reviews

01/31/2015
Jimmy Beans Wool Ratings and User Reviews. Jimmy Beans Wool is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 417 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Jimmy Beans Wool

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Jimmy Beans Wool Rating

More About Jimmy Beans Wool

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jimmy Beans Wool

Showing 261 - 280 of 417 Reviews
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Great customer support. Easy to use website and deliveries are very fast. Their customer service is excellent whether you go in to the store, order online or call. Highly recommended! They applied my coupon code automatically without me needing to find the coupon or enter it myself. Their return policy is very accommodating and flexible as well.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    JBWool always has what I'm looking for. They have exceptional yarn at very reasonable prices. The site is laid out to easily filter down to what I want.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Love the free shipping rewards and the points that give credit on the next purchase. Definitely makes me a repeat customer.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Love, love, love
  • Dec 7, 2014
    I love this vendor.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Fantastic customer service and selection!
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Thank you for the amazing customer service! You offer a large variety of products and promotional offers that are relevent to me. You are a top retailer that I go to for my fiber needs.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    I love Jimmy Beans Wool. The selection, price, customer service and the prompt delivery just can't be beat.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Very satisfied with services and products.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    web site very easy to navigate
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Terrific selection & great service
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I love Jimmy Beans. I buy almost all my yarn, accessories and needles from them.
    Dec 10, 2014
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Best Yarn Store on the Planet!
    Dec 10, 2014
  • Dec 1, 2014
    My favorite place to buy yarn. Thanks!
    Dec 8, 2014
  • Nov 28, 2014
    I love Jimmy Beans Wool.
    Dec 9, 2014
    Outstanding selection of products and fabulous customer service!
  • Nov 21, 2014
    I like their quick response!
    Dec 8, 2014
    Always arrives quickly!
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Always happy with transaction. However this time was not able to purchase the colour yarn I wanted. Settled for 2 no choice in main purchase and different weight yarn in secondary purchase.
    Dec 7, 2014
    My go-to online store for my knitting yarns. Always easy to deal with and I have recommended them to many of my friends.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    I was very happy to find the Doctor Who related Kit and yarns.
    Dec 6, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide