JimmyJazz.com Reviews

08/26/2016
JimmyJazz.com Ratings and User Reviews. JimmyJazz.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 4987 reviews. Last rated on 08/25/2016.

JimmyJazz.com Rating

More About JimmyJazz.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for JimmyJazz.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 4987 Reviews
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I love it
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I think that jimmyjazz is the best and i Wil be shopping more
  • Aug 25, 2016
    This is a cool store and website to shop from.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Nice shopping site
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I like how they give u a estimate of your order before ur purchase it
  • Aug 25, 2016
    The Jimmy Jazz website was a quick and reliable way for me to shop for my kids and I will continue to do so in the near future. Thanks
  • Aug 25, 2016
    The online ordering system has flaws in it. Not the easiest to get it done and keep it moving in this fast pace world. Also, I live in a state where there are no taxes on clothing or shoes, yet I am getting taxed for it.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I love it
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I like the experience with shopping online
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I love Jimmy Jazz!
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I was so hype to see the Rihanna puma suece creepers on here because I was looking for a totally different shoe. When I saw them there was no hesitation to buy them. I cannot wait till they come. And that coupon helped me save $15.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENCY IN SERVICE TO OUR URBAN NATION
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Easy to navigate good website
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I love your products
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Nice store. A lot of variety.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    This was a great shopping experience the prices where Good and the deals were as well but the shipping was
  • Aug 17, 2016
    you guys have great deals online than the store. Been shopping with you guys for years.
    Aug 25, 2016
  • Aug 13, 2016
    I enjoyed shopping on jimmy jazz I was just upset that I put a pair if low top wheat tims for 49.99 and when I went to pay they went up $30. Other than that it was good
    Aug 25, 2016
    I have tried numerous occasions to speak to someone about my incorrect order but I haven't received a call back, no return email after multiple attempts nothing. I just need to know why my order shoe size is different after I ordered both shoes to be size 5.
  • Aug 9, 2016
    Very professional & easy to navigate through. Keep up the good work.
    Aug 25, 2016
  • Aug 1, 2016
    Very reasonable with prices
    Aug 25, 2016
    Every item I purchase was great everything workout well