JimmyJazz.com Reviews

01/30/2015
JimmyJazz.com Ratings and User Reviews. JimmyJazz.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 6897 reviews. Last rated on 01/30/2015.

JimmyJazz.com Rating

More About JimmyJazz.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 88%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

9% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for JimmyJazz.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 6897 Reviews
  • Jan 30, 2015
    I really like your store i plan on using it again
  • Jan 30, 2015
    Love the price
  • Jan 30, 2015
    best online site!
  • Jan 30, 2015
    I am very pleased I was able to find shoes my son likes and for a very reasonable price. The biggest thing I'm pleased with is I actually was able to find his size! $
  • Jan 30, 2015
    love the website
  • Jan 30, 2015
    up to date clothing, the style of hip-hop, young folk
  • Jan 30, 2015
    I enjoy shopping here and I look forward to shopping in the near future.
  • Jan 30, 2015
    I was browsing around the internet for a specific product that i been looking for quite a while now and i only find it in JimmyJazz store. I am so happy.
  • Jan 30, 2015
    I always browse through and I love how easy it is to find what I want and it has a wide variety to choose from each category and it always has great deal
  • Jan 30, 2015
    I LOVE THIS WEBSITE! GREAT OPTIONS AND GREAT PRICES!!
  • Jan 30, 2015
    Need more promo
  • Jan 30, 2015
    Great site, keep adding Air forces and you have a customer for life!! MIDTOPS!!!
  • Jan 30, 2015
    Good buying experience!
  • Jan 30, 2015
    I've love Jimmy Jazz for a very long time now. I usually shop in store, but y wife influenced me to do some online shopping. This is easier, and, though this was just my first experience shopping online Jimmy Jazz, I feel like there is more of a variety. There's so much more than I expected. I am impressed with the number of items you all have online. I don't see this much when I'm in store shopping. Thank for the experience!
  • Jan 30, 2015
    I like this website
  • Jan 30, 2015
    I like this shoes so much, I hope it delivery on time and catch up with my last game of the season. THanks. Appreciate that
  • Jan 30, 2015
    I Only buy my shoes from here.
  • Jan 30, 2015
    I LIKE JIMMYJAZZ!!!!
  • Jan 30, 2015
    Good site to order and I love it
  • Jan 30, 2015
    Jimmy Jazz have great items and great customer service.
Show
Hide
Hide