JimmyJazz.com Reviews

07/05/2015
JimmyJazz.com Ratings and User Reviews. JimmyJazz.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 5251 reviews. Last rated on 07/05/2015.

JimmyJazz.com Rating

More About JimmyJazz.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 91%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

8% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for JimmyJazz.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 5251 Reviews
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Love jimmy jazz
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I love shopping from Jimmy Jazz their clothing fits very well and love all the brands the sell
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Thank you guys form being the best
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Excellent style selection....just need more 2X and above size choises
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Sweet place and online shop
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Thanks so much for helping to do all shopping
  • Jul 5, 2015
    i love jimmy jazz so much i go to this store alot the customer service is great
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I love jimmy Jazz I shop here all the time
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Has alot of unique clothes and patterns for a great price.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Great place to shop
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I love shopping at Jimmy Jazz . Most of the prices are cheaper than other places . I always receive my order on the day that is given on the order . Also when visit the stores I get great customer service and they always help me find what I'm looking for . I always leave the store satisfied .
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I really enjoy shopping on JJ the shoes are very affordable and the discounts are unbelievable. Thanks JimmyJazz!
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Every time I put items in my cart I would come back the next day or a few hours later and the items would be gone and it got really frustrating
  • Jul 5, 2015
    A great selection of casual clothing that I desire.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I enjoy shopping online with jimmy jazz
  • Jul 5, 2015
    KEEP THOSE COUPONS!!!
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Jimmy Jazz has a nice selection of shoes for reasonable great prices.
    Jul 5, 2015
    Jimmy Jazz has great quality of shoes and a nice selection to choose from with a great price.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Jul 5, 2015
    Fast shipping! Great product..my bf loves his shirt!
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Jimmyjazz.com has great products and they are reasonably priced. Everybody can't afford $200. 00 shoes. I can appreciate that. Thanks Jimmy Jazz!
    Jul 5, 2015
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Hopefully everything fits an he likes it
    Jul 5, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide