JimmyJazz.com Reviews

04/24/2015
JimmyJazz.com Ratings and User Reviews. JimmyJazz.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 7377 reviews. Last rated on 04/24/2015.

JimmyJazz.com Rating

More About JimmyJazz.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 91%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

8% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for JimmyJazz.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 7377 Reviews
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great prices!! Cheap shipping
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I love the joggers I found!!
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I love it!
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Sweet deals I will shop here often.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Like the hats
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I have found shoes sold out instantly on other sites such as footlocker an champs! That you have to wait in line an possible not even purchase after waiting a hour an while here at Jimmy Jazz I just click a button an purchased no delay or waiting in line so you can't get any pair from any other company just quick easy purchase! Im very happy with shopping on line at Jimmy Jazz! I won't be using any other site from now on! I wish it was so easy on other sites an Thank you!!!!
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I love Jimmy Jazz
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Hope i can get more discounts. Thanks!
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great internet shopping experience
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I always shop at this store I love the selections
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Very nice selection of shoes....exclusive shoes
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I thought it was pretty awesome how they had a shoe that was supposed to release the next day. It was really easy checking out. Wasnt too fond of the shipping price but at least I got the shoe I wanted.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    i had some troubles with the log in and the cart does not really keep the items u select been logged in.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I love jimmy jazz
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Smooth and easy
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I love the fact that they have products other website don't have. My only issues is they don't have military discount. Other than that I love the website
  • Apr 24, 2015
    its great I need this coupon
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Enjoyed it competitive prices
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Love Jimmy Jazz products I always get a good buy.
    Apr 24, 2015
    I actually got my package a day earlier, and was please with my item. It matched my outfit perfectly.
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Love the Nike wedges so I got both!! This site should have a Nike sale. Never had an issue with delivery.
    Apr 24, 2015
    I'm pleased with ALL of my shoes! I've received countless compliments on the blue Nike wedge sneakers and referred people to the site since the stores do not sell a lot of women shoes.
Show
Hide
Hide