JimmyJazz.com Reviews

09/01/2014
JimmyJazz.com Ratings and User Reviews. JimmyJazz.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 4114 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.

JimmyJazz.com Rating

More About JimmyJazz.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for JimmyJazz.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 4114 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Love the site
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great store. Unique gear and exclusive good prices.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great, I love this store!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    great items to buy!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    It was very confusing regarding the that quantity. When I checked out over and over it didn't go through, didn't know why, finally it said I exceeded quantity. I actually need 5 pairs of this show and was able to get 3. Thought 5 pair was available from the get go. Check out took much longer than expected. Other than that can't wait to get items!! :)
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Love jimmy jazz will buy from you guys again and again!!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Fast easy just don't like how much shipping is for standard
  • Sep 1, 2014
    They are have great deals and promotions to watch out for!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I love the clothing on your site , i jus think shipping is a little too high especially if your only getting one item
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I bought for my husband. He loved jimmy jazz
  • Sep 1, 2014
    really cool website I purchased reebok shaqnosis to my son and i hope it gets here at time
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I feel like this is one of the best online shopping sites ive ever used.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I like the sports clothing and shoes you provide, but i would like to see some comments.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I love JimmyJazz needs more Diamond Supply co apparel and more sweatshirts
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I am very satisfied with my order. Thank You.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great store with ah huge selection
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great experience .
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Was pleased to find these foamposites at the price marked, as well as being able to use a onlone coupon on them. REALLY SATISFIED!!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    very good deal
  • Sep 1, 2014
    JimmyJazz.com is a great website to purchase shoes. This was my first purchase and i loved it. they have a plentiful clearance section and i found just what i was looking for. I will be back.
Show
Hide
Hide