JimmyJazz.com Reviews

05/31/2015
JimmyJazz.com Ratings and User Reviews. JimmyJazz.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 6115 reviews. Last rated on 05/31/2015.

JimmyJazz.com Rating

More About JimmyJazz.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 90%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

8% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for JimmyJazz.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 6115 Reviews
  • May 31, 2015
    Very easy to order my product. Proud of that! Wanted to know do you have any crazy 97's in all black? It would probably be the first thing to go if you have it.
  • May 31, 2015
    Love the website
  • May 31, 2015
    I am going to be an frequent customer starting with the purchase I just made.
  • May 31, 2015
    Thank you for the promo 15% off
  • May 31, 2015
    Shipping rates are too high.i won't use online no more
  • May 31, 2015
    Jimmy Jazz has great shoes, at a very low price!
  • May 31, 2015
    Verry good sight and easy to browse
  • May 31, 2015
    I love jimmy jazz they have a variety of different items that I can choose from
  • May 31, 2015
    I like you guess products
  • May 31, 2015
    Great site with lots to choose from. I'm super excited to get my order. I hope to do business with them in the very near future. I loved the low shipping rates offered.
  • May 31, 2015
    It was great. I found what I was looking for
  • May 31, 2015
    I have visited the site a few times. I love the design and how easy it is to navigate around. I will continue to look and find things that interest me. I'm looking for sweat pants and tennis shoes , Nike and Jordan items. But I also like them at a good price. So if you can please send me offers. Thanks Kerry W. Youngk87@gmail.com
  • May 31, 2015
    Nice selection of shoes at a decent price.
  • May 31, 2015
    very good site has many things that most site don't carry or have sold out of.
  • May 31, 2015
    great shopping experience and less than footlocker! Definitely coming back
  • May 31, 2015
    Great site great discount love jimmy jazz
  • May 31, 2015
    Should be free shipping always
  • May 31, 2015
    Great selection of clothes and gear
  • May 31, 2015
    It was a pleasure shopping on this site.
  • May 31, 2015
    I didn't have any problem what so ever ordering on line. I usually shop at your store in the Lansing mall
Show
Hide
Hide