JimmyJazz.com Reviews

10/25/2014
JimmyJazz.com Ratings and User Reviews. JimmyJazz.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 4445 reviews. Last rated on 10/24/2014.

JimmyJazz.com Rating

More About JimmyJazz.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 89%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

7% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for JimmyJazz.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 4445 Reviews
  • Oct 24, 2014
    This is a great website, some of the product that you carry is lower then others
  • Oct 24, 2014
    great store must it's one of my favorite stores to shop at.
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Nice clothes.good website and good prices.
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Always have everything always have deals! And promotions
  • Oct 24, 2014
    great selection and jimmyjazz stores are always super organized and clean.... my fav
  • Oct 24, 2014
    yall are the best recommend to everybody and the mama lol
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Need the ability to search for specific uncommon sizes. Would be great if the site could notify me of new styles in my size, which is rare (mens size 5.5 US).
  • Oct 24, 2014
    i was very happy to find the item online today. its a gift for my man and the store didn't have them.
  • Oct 24, 2014
    I love this site
  • Oct 24, 2014
    it's good. The products are good and new. I like the design of apparels and shoes.
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Great place for my online shopping, you guys had he particular size and style that I wanted in stock!! This will be the first place I check for new releases!!
  • Oct 24, 2014
    I love this site it has great products and it's just my type and the website had really good prices
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Good price and excellent online assistant
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Love this store!!
  • Oct 24, 2014
    I like it
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Very good selections and sales!
  • Oct 24, 2014
    I LOVEEEEE YOU GUYS:) Thanks for all the exclusive offers u guys have to offer:)
  • Oct 24, 2014
    I love the show selections
  • Oct 11, 2014
    I have been to the store in new York love the items
    Oct 24, 2014
  • Oct 11, 2014
    I was able to cop the foamposites that was release today
    Oct 24, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide