JimmyJazz.com Reviews

08/27/2014
JimmyJazz.com Ratings and User Reviews. JimmyJazz.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 3826 reviews. Last rated on 08/22/2014.

JimmyJazz.com Rating

More About JimmyJazz.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 90%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for JimmyJazz.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 3826 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Great site, can't wait to receive my order from here!
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I love jimmy jazz and I always shop here!
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Amazing deals and shopping experience
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I am looking forward to shopping more at Jimmy Jazz.com.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I wanted to buy more using a code Up to $50 OFF! but the system only accepted 30 OFF max with the code, that is the only exception everything else was a great deal
  • Aug 22, 2014
    like this website
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I love the selection of apparel, however with my previous purchase I lost a $50 discount because I needed to exchange one of the items due to size. I feel penalized for the need to exchange. I feel that a better system needs to be in place, especially given that I am a repeated customer.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    This was a very well made site & I was very pleased.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I love shopping at Jimmy Jazz !
  • Aug 22, 2014
    A good play to shop
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Its a great store
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Great Prices! Can't find their prices cheaper anywhere else!!!
  • Aug 22, 2014
    keep up d good work
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Wonderful experience shopping with jimmy jazz
  • Aug 22, 2014
    It was good
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Jimmy jazz is great store urban wear
  • Aug 22, 2014
    great shopping experience
  • Aug 22, 2014
    i think jimmy jazz is a great store..and its online store is quite remarkable. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. The prices are good and the quality is phenomenal. Rate : 9/10
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I feel that this site has a large variety of options that interest me. Overall, it's a great site.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I love shopping at jimmy jaxx
Show
Hide
Hide