JJ Buckley Fine Wines Reviews

JJ Buckley Fine Wines Ratings and User Reviews. JJ Buckley Fine Wines does not have enough recent reviews to provide current overall scores. Last rated on 08/03/2015.

Recent Reviews for JJ Buckley Fine Wines

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Aug 13, 2015
    Always have had excellent experience with JJ Buckley. Keep coming back.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    no complaints, i just wish the cost of shipping were not so high, but I doubt that is anything JJ controls.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Doing a great job I work with one of your wine advisor and experience has been great Also like your online deals Keep the price competitive all the time Your selections are quite good
    Aug 7, 2015
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Please offer a non styrofoam packing option. thanks.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Ability to track orders on web site very, very bad. Web site ergonomics bad in general.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Selecting a wine using the invisible selection box is confusing. After you select the wine you have to add to cart before advancing to next page, else you lose all your selections was not intuitive.
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    I did not receive notification that the order had been received and was being processed. I had to call to confirm the order and status, but it had been received and was being processed. I received the wine about a week later
Show
Hide
Hide