Jo Malone London Reviews

08/28/2014
Jo Malone London Ratings and User Reviews. Jo Malone London is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 656 reviews. Last rated on 08/28/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Jo Malone London

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Jo Malone London Rating

More About Jo Malone London

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 92%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jo Malone London

Showing 1 - 20 of 656 Reviews
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Thanks for the samples.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Why cant purchase perfume on line anymore? They will not deliver to an apt?
  • Aug 28, 2014
    No comment, I have not tried the product as yet.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    As much as I love the products, I find the website very difficfult to navigate. It's very stylised (and slow to load on a standard connection) to the point that I can't find a simple listing of available products without clicking on five things first. I think the website would benefit very much from simplification and putting the products in a place where it's easy for the customer to browse them.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Looking forward to sampling the brand.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Overall a very positive experience
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Love the products, the design, the free shipping and samples.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Lovely site- wonderful chat discussions regarding products- and the product descriptions make me truly wish there were a store close to me so I could go and test them all.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Really like the free shipping
  • Aug 27, 2014
    It took a while to find the product I wanted. You need a search box.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Love the convince of this site. Can't wait for my purchase
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Superb product and great online shopping experience. I remain a huge fan and a repeat customer.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    received Joe Malone for a Christmas gift and fell in love with the product. Wish you would provide more free samples with your orders so I could experience more of the fragrances.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    very like it
  • Aug 26, 2014
    What a great gift for wife!! Always a favorite.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    LOVE your fragrances and the wide variety!
  • Aug 26, 2014
    great experience ! It was very easy and convenience online shopping
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Jo Malone is my treat to myself.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    did a chat and that helped a lot
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Great company. Love the products, and so does my girlfriend. Great to send her gifts from far away.
Show
Hide
Hide