Jo Malone London Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Jo Malone London Reviews

10/19/2017
Jo Malone London Ratings and User Reviews. Jo Malone London is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 707 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Jo Malone London

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Jo Malone London Rating

More About Jo Malone London

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 78%

Neutral

14% 15%

Negative

7% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jo Malone London

Showing 141 - 160 of 707 Reviews
  • Oct 08, 2017
    Great colognes, great website
  • Oct 08, 2017
    Overall, I love Jo Malone and had a great expereince order on line
  • Oct 08, 2017
    Love Jo Malone...
  • Oct 08, 2017
    The fragrance is very elegant and subtle, which I love the most.
  • Oct 08, 2017
    Lovely website, might include more samples.
  • Oct 08, 2017
    I love the uniqueness of your fragrances and how well they combine!
  • Oct 08, 2017
    It is my lady's favorite scent. Buy it for her for birthday or Christmas every year. Wish English Pear and Freesia was available as a gift option in in sample bottles when 100ml is purchased so she could carry it with her.
  • Oct 08, 2017
    Jo Malone perfumes are excellent, and its my favorite fragrance ! my favorite was Blue Agava & cacao. which the company discontinued. :(
  • Oct 08, 2017
    The nice Gifts are a great incentive for me to buy online
  • Sep 20, 2017
    love, love, love Jo Malone!
    Oct 08, 2017
    love the products!
  • Oct 08, 2017
    Love the fragrance choices and free samples so I can try other scents! I get compliments everywhere I go, in elevators, mail room, just walking down the street! Thanks Jo!
  • Oct 08, 2017
    have this product for years although it has gone up quote a bit in price
  • Oct 07, 2017
    love it.
  • Oct 07, 2017
    My favorite scent and I’ve turned my sister in law to this product too. I love the packaging cause it’s so classy.
  • Oct 07, 2017
    I think Jo Malone is a wonderful brand regarding cologne smell and it's uniqueness.
  • Oct 07, 2017
    I love Jo Malone fragrances, and they are not available locally. It's really nice to be able to purchase my products directly from them, as I feel that they will be authentic and fresh!
  • Oct 07, 2017
    great experience. Love this brand. I am planning to buy another product soon in the future for gifts.Pretty convenient to buy the product when necessary for gifts.I think it would be better to extend the number of samples a customer can choose so that he/she can try more samples and become interested in your various products.
  • Oct 07, 2017
    I think overall, it was a very good.
  • Oct 07, 2017
    The only issue is it really expensive. The diffusers are too expensive to buy frequently.
  • Oct 01, 2017
    Oct 07, 2017
    The main packaging was done beautifully but samples were not wrapped properly and one of the sample vials came broken, glasses were shattered everywhere. Very disappointed!