Jo Malone London Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Jo Malone London Reviews

12/13/2017
Jo Malone London Ratings and User Reviews. Jo Malone London is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1253 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Jo Malone London

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Jo Malone London Rating

More About Jo Malone London

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 79%

Neutral

14% 15%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Jo Malone London

Showing 71 - 90 of 1253 Reviews
  • Nov 27, 2017
    I love the website but miss buying at my Bloomingdales with the free samples and personal touch my sales person had! it was special shopping with her..
    Dec 11, 2017
  • Dec 11, 2017
    We love your fragrances
  • Nov 25, 2017
    Dec 11, 2017
    I love Jo Malone and I loved shopping on the website!
  • Dec 11, 2017
    Excellent products and customer service. Elegance and class always! Love the discounts and special offers. Thank you
  • Dec 11, 2017
    Beautiful brand, packaging etc adds to unique experience. Online experience was great but could have been a bit less info on screen.
  • Dec 11, 2017
    Really Good!!!
  • Dec 10, 2017
    I was lucky to know exactly what was requested by my sister, otherwise it would prove difficult to purchase a Jo Malone item over the internet due to not being familiar with all the scents.
  • Dec 10, 2017
    I love many of the scents and the possibilities of fragrance combining with essential oils. I also adore the intense colognes. I wish the saffron one would be made again.
  • Dec 10, 2017
    I always rely on Jo Malone products for both body an home care
  • Dec 10, 2017
    Smells amazing!! Wish you could use more than one code. I had one for free engraving or products!! Was hoping to use both!
  • Dec 10, 2017
    Favorite and affordable
  • Dec 10, 2017
    Very good online shopping experience. Very convenient that I can send my friends amazing Christmas gifts even if we no longer live in the same country anymore.
  • Dec 10, 2017
    My friend introduced Jo Malone to me. Her daughter's boyfriend buys a Jo Malone fragrance for her every year. She is always thrilled. I saw this offer in Real Simple and wanted it for gifts this Christmas. Thrilled with free shipping!!!
  • Dec 10, 2017
    I am happy to be able to obtain Jo Malone on line as I live far away from the nearest retail store handling the product.
  • Dec 10, 2017
    I tried to add a breast cancer donation, and the website appeared to send me back to the repurchasing page, and I wasn't sure if i was reordering the gift or not- very clunky. So, I gave up on giving my donation. Sorry!
  • Dec 10, 2017
    2 years ago, Jo Malone was all the rage and I loved my JASMINE MINT scent, but you guys discontinued it! Now Jo Malone is a little less cool - and Diptyque is where it's at. But Jo Malone will continue to be classic.
  • Dec 10, 2017
    Love ALL your products. Jo Malone has the best fragrances bar none!
  • Dec 10, 2017
    great site with nice presentation
  • Dec 10, 2017
    Love love Jo Malone
  • Dec 10, 2017
    Nectarine Blossom & Honey is has been my go to for a number of years. I always receive positive compliments on the fragrance. I feel very special when I wear this fragrance.